101 Mobility Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
465 Enterprise Court
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248.952.9191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2019
Barb Williams
Brighton, MI
Keaton is an excellent help and did a great installation.
June 25, 2019
R.S.
Wixom, MI
Understanding people, which go beyond to support the needs of people
June 16, 2019
Christine Pasternak
Rochester Hills, MI
Salesman came to our house to assess our needs. Ramp in garage was installed very efficiently by Chris. We know it will be very handy for my husband when he comes home from the hospital.
May 30, 2019
Infinity Building Company
Macomb, MI
Excellent service at a fair price! Great staff. Paula with Vitale Companies
May 25, 2019
T.P.
Troy, MI
The price and the quick install.
April 30, 2019
S.R.
West Bloomfield, MI
Work great
April 13, 2019
Sharon Tice
Waterford, MI
Friendly knowledgeable service. Quick response. Courteous and efficient office staff
April 8, 2019
Greg Exner
Woodhaven, MI
Liked that you had an operating/functional display for the Bruno chair stair lift system at your location in Plymouth. I am an engineer. This made a big difference in my purchase decision. I started by thoroughly vetting the Bruno system and their company and yours on-line... came up solid. Kyria/Shana at site in Plymouth was proactive and available for my son to visit your place with no hiccups. Sales person who came to the house for the estimate was outstanding in knowledge, efficiency and demeanor. Quote was fair and competitive. Chris who did the installing was efficient and capable. Need to fix a squeak.
April 4, 2019
R.H.
Detroit, MI
Service was prompt and guy was knowledgeable and very thorough.
April 2, 2019
K.K.
St Clair, MI
The high quality of my chair however I wish I could remove the chair myself when necessary instead of paying $150 for removal and $200 to put back on
March 29, 2019
K.R.
Auburn Hills, MI
The employees were all very friendly and helpful!
March 28, 2019
K.M.
Howell, MI
The ability to rent was perfect for us
March 27, 2019
Sandra Allor
Harrison Twp., MI
Have had a few issues with charging of the unit. Each time I have called for service 101 mobility was able to meet my need in a timely manner. The service personnel are professional, understanding and very knowledgeable. They always call before arriving.
February 26, 2019
Wynne Lewis
East Lansing, MI
I'm impressed with both the stair lift and the service providing for its purchase and the instillation itself. Thank you
February 23, 2019
C.K.
Jackson, MI
Easy to work with 101 Mobility. Worked with us to get an earlier install date, which greatly helped our situation. Quick install & worked out a few kinks to our satisfaction.
February 15, 2019
T.D.
St Clair Shores, MI
Friendly technician who was able to answer my questions and repair my lift.
January 28, 2019
P.L.
Webberville, MI
Excellent products and service.
January 8, 2019
C.V.
Lincoln Park, MI
Fast friendly service.
November 29, 2018
G.G.
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
The chair lift has been beautifully installed. My husband emerges from rehab tomorrow, and I look forward to his being able to reach the second floor of our home with ease.
November 28, 2018
C.M.
White Lake, MI
Price and quality.