101 Mobility Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   154 Reviews
465 Enterprise Court
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248.952.9191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2019
Wynne Lewis
East Lansing, MI
I'm impressed with both the stair lift and the service providing for its purchase and the instillation itself. Thank you
February 23, 2019
C.K.
Jackson, MI
Easy to work with 101 Mobility. Worked with us to get an earlier install date, which greatly helped our situation. Quick install & worked out a few kinks to our satisfaction.
February 15, 2019
T.D.
St Clair Shores, MI
Friendly technician who was able to answer my questions and repair my lift.
January 28, 2019
P.L.
Webberville, MI
Excellent products and service.
January 8, 2019
C.V.
Lincoln Park, MI
Fast friendly service.
November 29, 2018
G.G.
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
The chair lift has been beautifully installed. My husband emerges from rehab tomorrow, and I look forward to his being able to reach the second floor of our home with ease.
November 28, 2018
C.M.
White Lake, MI
Price and quality.
November 12, 2018
F.A.
Novi, MI
Products I chose and installation was done by 101 Mobility. Overall experience was good,
October 25, 2018
Stanley Clingerman
Reading, MI
Hamilton was very responsive to our request to solve our handicap accessibility issues. Impressed that he actually took the time to drive and inspect our church. Quotations were detailed and reasonably priced. Kari and crew member did a marvelous job of installing our new VPL. After state inspection, Kari took time to explain the VPL operation to several of us. He didn't seem rushed and devoted as much time as we needed. Would definitely use 101 Mobility again if we ever do another lift.
October 25, 2018
A.S.
East Lansing, MI
The installer was very nice, knew everything about the product, and was fast! The sales rep was so helpful. Thank you for helping me get our chair lift installed, and my husband downstairs again!
October 25, 2018
Ron Reso
Clarkston, MI
It does what you said it would do. It takes me up and down my curved stairs easily.
October 11, 2018
Jay David
Martinez, CA
Every year when we visit Michigan we rent a scooter from 101 Mobility. They have been wonderful! Can't do better, see you next year, Jay & Kelly
September 28, 2018
B.S.R.
Rochester Hills, MI
Entire staff from receptionist to sales to installation was helpful and competent
September 27, 2018
M.W.B.W.
Oakland Township, MI
Stair chair works great. Had service crew out for preventative maintenance.
September 14, 2018
A.W.
Royal Oak, MI
High quality and very professional staff.
September 7, 2018
Tim Perry
Plainwell, MI
I like the fact that 101 Mobility does the whole installation package. A lot of your competitors want all the prep work done in advance by a third party (cement work, modifying the deck, etc). Also, even though they had some delays in getting here, they worked late until they got it done.
September 5, 2018
J.G.
Turner, MI
The lift is exactly what we wanted.
August 30, 2018
W.A.B.Y.
Milford, MI
Have not moved in yet!
August 17, 2018
Jerry Wilson
White Lake, MI
I am very satisfied with the product and the installation of the unit and the sales presentation, refreshing for a change. Thank you , Jerry Wilson
August 12, 2018
D.Z.
Troy, MI
Focused on my needs and didn't try to up-sell. Very pleased with the stair lift.