101 Mobility Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   161 Reviews
3612 Madison Ave #31
North Highlands, CA 95660
916.877.5957
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
L.F.
Lodi, CA
Install went well. Technician was experienced and professional.
May 17, 2019
Joshua Klaner
Citrus Heights, CA
Everything went very well and my mom uses the chair all the time. Rusty was great and installed it really fast and gave me some good advise.
May 15, 2019
Jack Romillo
Hayward, CA
Bruno is the best chairlift we’ve seen in comparison to others
May 14, 2019
M.M.
Auburn, CA
Ramp working so well and many people comment on where they can get one... I tell them 101 Mobility!!
May 14, 2019
J.J.
Nevada City, CA
One word describes 101 Mobility. It's service! After you choose your stairlift, they keep you informed as to how your project is progressing, when their installers will arrive, what time they will arrive and telephone you the day before and the day of installation to let you know they will be at your home at the prearranged time. They make every effort to construct the stairlift exactly the way you want it. We have purchased two stairlifts from 101 Mobility and couldn't be more satisfied. Their installers, Eli, Rusty, and Justin are more than happy to answer all the questions you may have and are the most personable young men I have had the pleasure of meeting in some time. Better yet, I felt entirely safe having them in my home. Their installation work was done expertly and efficiently. 101 Mobility is definitely the company to choose if you are considering purchasing a stairlift! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] K. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2019
Ana Beck
Sacramento, CA
It's been an amazing tool for my home. I've regained the freedom to go to my entire home without the assistance of others. Thank you 101 Mobility!
May 4, 2019
R.A.
South Lake, CA
It would be very useful if the Bruno stair lift included indicator lights to show which safety switches are tripped.
May 1, 2019
Saki Kono
Richmond, CA
When service is needed, prompt solution and service is provided by nice people.
April 27, 2019
Bill & Anna Neuman
Saramento, CA
I like how well the stair lift operates and have recommended you to a number of people. Anna Rita Neuman
April 16, 2019
Tom Black
Sacramento, CA
The tech was on time and very professional
April 11, 2019
Donald Schulte
Sacramento, CA
They are ALWAYS on time; very, FAST!
April 10, 2019
A.B.
Placerville, CA
Excellent options available.
March 18, 2019
Rebecca Reeve
Stockton, CA
The installers where terrific. They worked efficiently and quickly and explained everything. The entire process from selection to installation as been done professionally and to our satisfaction.
March 18, 2019
Marcella Chiarello
Davis, CA
Very nice ramp. Quick turnaround after we ordered it and the installer was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
March 17, 2019
Domenic Console
chico, CA
Quick everything worked as promised and the technition
March 3, 2019
H.L.
gustine, CA
The professional performance of the whole company while meeting our needs.
February 16, 2019
W.B.
el dorado hills, CA
Ramp meets or needs.
February 5, 2019
P.M.
Granite Bay, CA
The chair turned out to be as expected. I am pleased to have it. The men who installed it were very efficient and careful.
January 22, 2019
Rebecca Jenkins
Carmichael, CA
Friendly, convenient, services were more than I expected. In a time of need, they had my back. I have been telling everyone how great service was.
January 8, 2019
Ruth Probasco
Carmichael, CA
We were in a very difficult situation and needed help very quickly on a Saturday. 101Mobility went above and beyond, in my opinion, to provide excellent customer service and help us get my mom the help she needed. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Have already told several people about their quality product and outstanding customer service. Thank you!