101 Mobility Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
3612 Madison Ave #31
North Highlands, CA 95660
916.877.5957
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
Rebecca Reeve
Stockton, CA
The installers where terrific. They worked efficiently and quickly and explained everything. The entire process from selection to installation as been done professionally and to our satisfaction.
March 18, 2019
Marcella Chiarello
Davis, CA
Very nice ramp. Quick turnaround after we ordered it and the installer was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
March 17, 2019
Domenic Console
chico, CA
Quick everything worked as promised and the technition
March 3, 2019
H.L.
gustine, CA
The professional performance of the whole company while meeting our needs.
February 16, 2019
W.B.
el dorado hills, CA
Ramp meets or needs.
February 5, 2019
P.M.
Granite Bay, CA
The chair turned out to be as expected. I am pleased to have it. The men who installed it were very efficient and careful.
January 22, 2019
Rebecca Jenkins
Carmichael, CA
Friendly, convenient, services were more than I expected. In a time of need, they had my back. I have been telling everyone how great service was.
January 8, 2019
Ruth Probasco
Carmichael, CA
We were in a very difficult situation and needed help very quickly on a Saturday. 101Mobility went above and beyond, in my opinion, to provide excellent customer service and help us get my mom the help she needed. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Have already told several people about their quality product and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
December 16, 2018
K.C.
Shingle Springs, CA
The office staff were polite and friendly, the salesman was on time and knowledgeable on his products and the installer was on time and willing to make sure we understood the equipment. Over all it was a great experience working with 101 Mobility!
December 14, 2018
A.T.
vacaville, CA
Easy to use and it was a very simple installation.
December 1, 2018
L.B.B.W.
Placerville, CA
Although we've only had the stair lift for a few days, it seems like a quality product. The installer (Rusty) said he'd been doing this job for only 4 months but he seemed to know his craft and was very personable and courteous.
November 23, 2018
Jon Diesner
Placerville, CA
It is so nice that it’s stable and fits and great service!!
November 17, 2018
Mike Baldacchino
Folsom, CA
Great products and superior service.
November 8, 2018
Nicole Clark
Sacramento, CA
The staff is extremely helpful. Eli will do the installation and he is very accurate. Victoria is in the office and will take care of the business side of things. I am so confident in the work being done on my Bruno Chariot. I highly recommend them and share their info with people I meet that ask questions about mobility products.
October 27, 2018
R.S.
San Francisco, CA
Friendly efficient service
October 21, 2018
Reno Bailey
Jackson, CA
Willing to move schedule to accommodate customers, professional install.
October 21, 2018
J.G.
Sacramento, CA
Stairlift is great! Rusty was too.
October 14, 2018
G.P.
West sacramento, CA
Competitive pricing and responsive staff and careful installers.
October 11, 2018
J.M.
El Dorado Hills, CA
I like your people who performed the work. Also I liked the quality of the stairlift. It works great for my wife and I am thankful to you.
October 10, 2018
Margie Boeye
Newcastle,, CA
Excellent job of drawing up a plan for placement of hand holds & stability pole. The installer was absolutely wonderful. Carefully checking me on location. Very friendly & a very hard worker