9Round Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   229 Reviews
569 Belle Station Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
843-725-8899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2019
Mia Grylicki
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Passionate and very knowledgeable trainers. They really go out of their way to make the whole experience 5 stars.
August 21, 2019
K.E.
Daniel island, sc
Easy to come and go
August 16, 2019
H.R.
Mt Pleasant, SC
Quick, trainer led
August 12, 2019
Tonetta "pep" Coleman
Charleston, SC
Great challenging workouts
August 10, 2019
A.M.
mt pleasant, sc
I like the efficient workout. The owners are super nice too!
July 24, 2019
A.P.
Mt .Pleasant, SC
LOVE IT!! Wish the Park West location opened early 3 days a week instead of 2.:)
July 21, 2019
D.K.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Total body workout.
July 18, 2019
Jack Smythe
Mount Pleasant, SC
Flexibility to go and start whenever I want and go at my own pace and knowing that I’m improving my body and mind.
July 18, 2019
A.A.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
New workout every time and only 30 min
July 3, 2019
Jeni Becker
Mount Pleasant, SC
I love the personal attention during my rounds. From glove assistance, explanation of exercise, and the constant use of my name, I feel important and welcomed every day I go!
June 28, 2019
Kaylee Gort
Mount Pleasant, SC
everything. I bring new people all the time!
June 21, 2019
Heather Sweatman
Wando, sc
No better workout in town!
April 24, 2019
H.L.
mount pleasant, SC
The flexibility in the workout schedule. Laura and Scott are awesome as well as all the trainers.
April 24, 2019
A.B.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
I love that there is a trainer to help you everyday. I also love the fact that there are no class times and the workouts are only 30 minutes.
April 19, 2019
A.J.
mount pleasant, sc
I love that the trainers are with you all the way and pushing you to workout at your hardest.
April 13, 2019
Dana Mccarthy
Charleston, SC
Trainers are excellent. There are no class times which make exercising possible regardless of how hectic the day becomes, and it’s only 30 minutes! Can’t beat it.
April 12, 2019
J.B.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The work outs are already set! Walk in, work out, walk out!
April 1, 2019
Q.D.
Awendaw, SC
30 min...in and out
March 29, 2019
John Laboy
Charleston, SC
I Like the fact that it’s never the same workout!! I really enjoy having mit time!! I enjoy Malcolm, Dillion and Drew when he was there and no one is judging !! All I can Dinh’s get better
March 29, 2019
Peggy Morse
Mount Pleasant, SC
Good hard work out in 30 minutes!