Accurate Home Inspections Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   379 Reviews
904 Stonehaven Road SW
Calgary, AB T2W 0P6
4038266111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
K.L.
Calgary, AB
Like that inspections can be done on sundays. Inspector was punctual and explained everytihjng in detail along with the process.
March 21, 2019
Ardian Meta
Chestermere, AB
Amazing service , great quality The inspector did a very good job and satisfied all the espectations we agreed prior to that for the home inspection services Amazing 5 star ⭐️ service
March 19, 2019
Ann Boerner
Calgary, AB
Prompt, courteous and thorough.
March 15, 2019
Jamon Ludwar
Calgary, AB
Inspector was very professional, to the point and well equipped with quality tools of the trade.
March 11, 2019
M.M.
Calgary, AB
Great service and thorough inspection. Terra took the time to go through all of my questions regarding the inspection report.
March 10, 2019
Syed Ahmed
Calgary, AB
Professionalism and experience
March 4, 2019
S.W.Y.
Calgary, AB
Very professional! The inspector is super patient and put her feet on to the buyer's shoes. She provided thoughtful information and package for me-a new home buyer, I feel very satisfied with her service. Recommended the company to anyone who want a qulitied home inspection.
February 27, 2019
Anish Kishore
Calgary, AB
The inspector was very professional in the conduct of the inspection. All our queries were well answered and a lot of worthwhile information was given in the detailed report.
February 18, 2019
D.S.
Rockyview County, AB
very professional service
February 14, 2019
Brad Curtola
Calgary, AB
Clear and concise explanation about the process. Pleasant to work with.
February 13, 2019
L.C.A.L.K.
Calgary, AB
Accurate, punctual and professional
February 11, 2019
Jon Ottewell
Calgary, AB
Inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain where needed. Inspection report exceeded expectations.
February 7, 2019
Brad Middlemiss
Calgary, AB
Great service and a thorough inspection. Accurate's inspection helped us identify some deficiencies in the property and negotiate 10k off the initial offer.
February 7, 2019
Lindsey Robson
Calgary, AB
We had excellent and detailed service from your home inspection technician. Best out of the three that we have previously had from other companies!
February 6, 2019
Nicole de Varennes
Calgary, AB
Very informative with monitor maintenance and replacement advice which won’t break the bank
February 6, 2019
Tamara Schuelzle
Calgary, AB
Organized, thorough and very personable.
February 5, 2019
Rebecca Johansen
Calgary, AB
the thoroughness, the promptness, and the great customer service!
February 5, 2019
Josh Rudrum
Calgary, AB
The inspector was very professional. They explained the process of the inspection before it started, giving us all the details. They used methods and tools that caught problems that would have gone unaccounted for by other inspectors. I have owned two other homes, and both previous inspectors we used didn’t even come close in terms of thoroughness, and attention to detail. I highly recommend Accurate home inspections for anyone who is needing a home inspection before purchasing.
February 4, 2019
Ron Peters
Vulcan, AB
Excellent service and thorough professional inspection of our house pre-purchase, gave us peace of mind to proceed with the purchase of our new (to us) Home. The Inspector, literally checked from top to bottom of the house including The roof inside and out, the basement inside and out and of course all the systems and equipment included in a house buy. Answering any and all questions during the tour, pointing out interesting and important features of the house. We have now moved into this house and are happy with the purchase. Thank You Accurate home Inspections
January 30, 2019
Guorong & Xiuping Chen
Calgary, AB
Excellent professional work! I'd strongly recommend Accurate Home Inspections for their accurate and detailed inspections done. All questions answered with helpful tips. Thanks,