Active Hyde Googleplus-24

   755 Reviews
Walker Lane
Hyde, Tameside SK14 5PL
0161 368 4057
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
I.R.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
Friendly,helpful & knowledgable staff even the Managers !!!! But can you get the steam room regrouted ? Despite Cheryl's best efforts it's looking a bit grubby
July 18, 2017
A.Q.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
Very high tech equipment. Well laid out.
July 15, 2017
A.A.
STOCKPORT, Greater Manchester
July 14, 2017
J.H.
DUKINFIELD, Cheshire
It was a family session with just small children. The changing rooms were clean, and big enough for a family of 3 to fit in. It was at a time that suits us as. So I can still take her after I have finished work. I wish that the crèche would stay open for a late session so that I could attend the gym after work.
July 12, 2017
L.S.
MANCHESTER
PT sessions with Dave Woolley Dave is always very courteous, respectful, encouraging and professional. He constantly shows new exercises that push and challenge. he provides a wealth of expertise. He speaks to all members with consideration. He is most definitely an asset to Active Tameside.
July 12, 2017
J.M.
STOCKPORT, Greater Manchester
Classes like aquafit
July 11, 2017
L.M.
MANCHESTER
The gym is great however there are a few little negatives.
July 9, 2017
J.T.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
Fun while getting fit.
July 8, 2017
J.W.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
I like the variety of gyms, swimming and classes I can attend to work around me and work life
July 8, 2017
I.B.
mottram road, broadbottomter Manchester
The service is excellent, supportive and helpful. The staff are always pleasant
July 5, 2017
J.M.
DUKINFIELD, Cheshire
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Never too busy in the gym.
July 5, 2017
K.T.
MANCHESTER
Friendly staff easy access and times to fit in with me suitable
July 4, 2017
G.O.
MANCHESTER
It is local to my home in Denton living close to the motorway M67. Free parking facility is good. The dance studio is a good size with mirrors and I enjoy the Zumba class with Lianne. All the staff I have encountered at Hyde have been friendly and helpful.
June 28, 2017
P.M.
Cheshire
Good membership price. Plenty of choice of machines in fitness suite. Not overcrowded. Friendly helpful staff. Early opening.
June 28, 2017
L.B.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
Relaxed no pressure atmosphere and friendly staff.
June 27, 2017
J.C.
hale, cheshire
Fun facilities, clean and modern changing area, attentive staff!
June 27, 2017
M.R.
HYDE, Cheshire
I am happy with the facilities and the gym team my only complaint is that the water station needs upgrading
June 21, 2017
T.P.
HYDE, Greater Manchester
June 21, 2017
S.A.
Manchester, Lancashire
The facilities are really good. The staff are excellent and a massive help for someone quiet and a bit shy like myself. They seem to be very enthusiastic and knowledgable. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A.
June 20, 2017
J.I.
CHESHIRE
Helpful friendly staff, excellent facilities in clean modern surroundings.