Adobe Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   500 Reviews
17818 US 84/285
SANTA FE, NM 87506
(505) 455-2211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2017
G.R.
LYDEN, NM
They work with repeat customers to meet their propane needs . Thanks
September 6, 2017
J.O.J.G.
RIO CHAMA, NM
You really care about people to help them with payment plans. Everytime you deliver butane, you are so kind. Love you guys.
September 3, 2017
A.S.
CHIMAYO, NM
Had my new customer inspection and was told they would be by the next week to fill my tank. Two hours later the truck pulled up and filled because he was in the area. Everyone I encountered from the company was extremely friendly and helpful giving me any information I may need leaving me with no questions left to ask. Overall a great experience and I would recommend to others
September 3, 2017
K.H.
CHIMAYO, NM
September 2, 2017
R.S.
CHILI, NM
Customer service was excellent and delivered when promised
August 25, 2017
M.J.
NAMBE, NM
Arrived on time, as promised, great customer service and the delivery driver was very courteous and experienced.
August 19, 2017
A.L.
TESUQUE, NM
Even though, due to a scheduling problem, our mechanical inspection was not complete when the Adobe installer arrived, rather than just leaving, the installer went out of his way to complete as much of the work as he could while rescheduling the final hookup until our certification was complete. I consider this to be an excellent customer service attitude and my wife and I were both very pleased. [NAME REMOVED]
August 19, 2017
M.R.
SANTA FE, NM
Good communication.
August 14, 2017
J.Q.
EL EUIQUE, NM
the driver was so professional
August 12, 2017
T.J.J.
NAMBE, NM
Smooth process of ordering online
August 3, 2017
E.O.B.M.
TIERRA AZUL, NM
vert prompt when i request refills
July 30, 2017
F.J.R.
EL EUIQUE, NM
////////////we don't have to worry about calling or checking if our tank is running low - it just get filled Thank you
July 25, 2017
R.N.
ABIQUIU, NM
Very professional and never creates issues with the truck. Billing is via email and automatically hits our account.
July 17, 2017
M.S.
POJOAQUE, NM
Stephanie was very helpful..
July 7, 2017
D.E.S.
SANTA FE, NM
Quick response on a fill that needed to be done quickly.
July 6, 2017
M.R.G.
LA CIENEGA, NM
your office staff did all they could to make sure the delivery was made on time to prevent a possible relighting of my propane appliances. They also gave me a for getting a full tank and assured me that I will be able to take advantage of a payment plan as I have in the past.
July 2, 2017
L.R.
SANTA FE (NM 599), NM
Stephenie is always professional. Your lock in rate is a little high. Almost 25 cents more. That is much more than expected.
June 30, 2017
N.C.
CHILI, NM
The staff that took my order and made the delivery were very good. Pricing was also very good. I am not happy about the billing department however. I prepaid $250 on or about June 10, 2017 to fill my propane tank and requested that delivery be made before June 14th because my Husband and I were leaving on a two week vacation and we wanted to take advantage of the "Customer Appreciation" sale that was taking place. When we got home on June 29th, 2017, there was an electronic bill from Adobe Propane saying that our account was past due! It had been just 15 days since the propane delivery was made and I was clear that we would be on vacation until the end of the month. I am insulted that this company is sending bills that are claiming to be "overdue" before 30 days have even passed and when more than half the cost of the delivery was paid up front.
June 17, 2017
A.M.
ARROYO SECO, NM
Redid everything and installed a new tank quickly.
June 15, 2017
T.H.
VELARDE, NM
Prompt service and great price!! Love the customer appreciation price the company did in appreciate of their customers!!!