Advanced IPM Googleplus-24

   171 Reviews
11354 Amalgam Way
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-786-2404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Great Service

I've had many different pest companies over the past several years and Advanced IPM is by far the best. The most friendly team and my pest issues are gone! Thank you so much for all you do!
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Lisa. We are very happy to hear about the friendly and efficient service you have received. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Great service as always
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your review, Steve. We are happy to hear that your technician has been providing great service! Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

Advanced as a whole is extremely professional and friendly. Everyone I have ever felt with there always has a great attitude and are so helpful. The service is impeccable as well, I haven’t had any issues with pests since using them for our home. I never have to worry!
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kelci. We are thrilled to hear about the professional and friendly service you have received from our team members. Thank you for being a valued client of Advanced IPM!

I like it that the technician calls me in advance of coming to my home to service because of my dog. I really appreciate that. Also I feel that you are an honest company, and that really matters. The person that comes to my house is very friendly and thorough.
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Linda. We are thrilled to hear about the great service that your technician provides. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Dependable, appreciate the call the day before to unlock gate. thanks!
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your review, Janis. We are happy to hear about the dependable service that your technician provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

Always prompt and thorough service.
Response From Advanced IPM
December 09, 2019
Thank you for your review, Barb. We are thrilled to hear about the prompt and thorough service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and for being a valued client of ours over the years.

Efficient and thorough no matter how long they are needed.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, Cathy. We are thrilled to hear that you have received efficient and thorough service from your technician. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

I am very happy with your service. So far, the fellows that have serviced my home have done a good job. I appreciate that very much.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We are happy to hear about the great service our technicians have provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Our service tech. is the best! Erik comes by whenever we need him and makes sure that we are happy with Advanced service before he leaves.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 22, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the wonderful service that Erik provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Kevin is a stellar tech and APM is lucky to have him as an employee...give this man a raise for his interpersonal skills...with all the technology available for communicating these days, Kevin still gets that face and phone time are critical.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, Rosemary. We are happy to hear about the stellar service that Kevin provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

No issues to report since we started with service. If there had been issues our rating would be lower. Keep up the good service.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician has been delivering good service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Customer service is Awsome ! . Very likable Technicians that listen to any issues and do their best to correct. Great Company and A Great Service.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Katrina. we are happy to hear about the awesome customer service that our team members have provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

YOUR SERVICE IS ALWAYS AWESOME AND FANTASTIC.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Nam. We are happy to hear about the awesome and fantastic service that you've experienced with our team members. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

We like the products you use and Dave Shouger is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Richard. We are thrilled to hear about the friendly and knowledgeable service that Dave provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

Erik and Bo were very friendly and professional. They answered my questions in terms that I could understand.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Gary. We are thrilled to hear about the friendly and professional service that Erik and Bo provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

I have been using your service for many years and whenever there is a problem, you are very prompt in addressing my needs.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Karen. We are happy to hear that your technician provides prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

always timely and friendly
Response From Advanced IPM
October 16, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician provides friendly and timely service visits. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

Timely, prompt and effective.
Response From Advanced IPM
October 10, 2019
Thank you for your review, Michael. we are happy to hear about the timely, prompt and effective service your technician provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

You keep us bug-free and rodent =free. Keep up the good work. Ed Spellacy
Response From Advanced IPM
October 09, 2019
Thank you for your review, Ed. We are pleased to hear that your technician has kept your home pest and rodent free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.