Advanced IPM Googleplus-24

   209 Reviews
11354 Amalgam Way
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-786-2404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


I liked everything , except the part where you want to be paid for your services. Lol .Dave is a unusually ,extremely competent asset to your customers. Why? Because he does his work and then explains all of it in extreme informative detail He heeds to be part of a profit sharing plan That is the way I was able keep good people with me for all of those years in a high end services business., I understand the value of someone like him. It would be in your best interest to have Dave train your people.I am sharing this with you because you asked for my input You are in the people business - not just the pest control area. All of us do business with people we like. Anyway, all is well on my end. However, I will endeavor to be better at paying you with in the 30 days.. It is late because it is not one of my monthly bills. Of course that is a lousy excuse, but it is true. I am a happy customer because of Dave and especially the great results

It get jobs done !

Great customer service.

Prompt courteous thorough

I love my technician Jeff! He is very polite, professional and fills the shoes of Walt very well.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 26, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear about the great service that Jeff is providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

The advanced call is appreciated as we have a pet to bring indoors and food dishes to protect.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 17, 2020
Thank you for your review Karl and Geraldine. We are happy to hear that your technician is meeting your service expectations. Thank you for being one of our valued clients over the years.

excellent service!
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

We have been with the company for a number of years. We have always gotten outstanding service, especially from our representative, Eric Sand. Eric is really great to work with. He’s very professional and knowledgeable.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Pam. We are happy to hear about the outstanding service that Erik provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients over the years.

Great customer service and communicates well at site visits for issues or needs
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the great service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

consistent service however you did miss January

Courteous reps and great service.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Mae. We are happy to hear about the courteous service you have received from our team members. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

How detailed everything is going to be done
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Doug. We are happy to hear about the detailed service your technician is providing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

on time quick personable staff
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Celia. We are pleased to hear about the prompt and efficient service your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

We appreciate that our service technician really listens to our concerns and provides personalized service to our property.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, Barbara. We are happy to hear about the extra care that your technician takes during your service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients over the years.

Jeff was very helpful in treating the inside of our home due to an ant infestation. Nothing since then. Jeff was also cared enough to followup with a text the following day on the status of his visit. Would like to continue with Jeff going forward. Kevin & Ortencia Okino
Response From Advanced IPM
February 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, Kevin & Ortencia. We are pleased to hear about the effective service that Jeff has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

The service is thorough and the technician is always pleasant and helpful.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 26, 2020
Thank you for your review Evon. We are happy to hear about the thorough, pleasant and helpful service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

You do very good work. Thank you.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 26, 2020
Thank you for your review, Ed and Olivia. We are pleased to hear that we are meeting your service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Our technician, Erik, is responsive, reliable and friendly. And we have no ants!!
Response From Advanced IPM
February 26, 2020
Thank you for your great review, Julie. We are happy to hear about the great and effective service Erik provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

Steve has provided great service and is always comes along with a smile and ready to help with any problems related to the service.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 26, 2020
Thank you for your review, Brigitte. We are happy to hear about the great service with a smile that Steve provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients over the years.

The technician is always prompt and spray all around the complete house. The are friendly and will do anything extra if asked.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 26, 2020
Thank you for your review, Ryan. We are pleased to hear about the prompt, friendly and accommodating service that your technician provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients over the years.