Advanced IPM Googleplus-24

   90 Reviews
155 Glendale Avenue #11
Sparks, NV 89431
775-348-8172
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


My service Tech is awesime

Dave is a very nice guy who cares about his clients and gives exceptional service. Alway's on time and returns calls immediately. when we first had the squirrel issue at our home he went out of his way on a few occasions to return to our home again in the same day to remove dead squirrels that got trapped quickly in our attic.I have never had a pest control person as good as he is. For that reason we turned him on to a friend of ours that now uses them. We are also going to use you guys in roseville where we just bought a second home.If you have any questions please feel free to call me anytime.We also trust him to come in our home while we are gone to do service. Thank you, Steve B. [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]

The quick response and turn around time after our initial call to Advanced IPM. The clear and continued communication from Rachel Martino, our account manager, is greatly appreciated.

Mona is very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your review, Carol. We are happy to hear about the pleasant service that Mona provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Mona goes above and beyond. Appreciate her service.
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your review, Janice. We are pleased to hear about the above and beyond service that Mona provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

Your workers are very polite and always call me the day before so I know when the service will be rendered.
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your review, Zoe. We are pleased to hear about the great service that our team members provide. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Cody is awesome! Super attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Couldnt ask for a better serviceman!
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jen. We are pleased to hear about Cody's awesome service that he provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Got a real person 1st time I called. They wanted to get to the root of the problem instead of a “band aid” fix. They came out the next day right on time. I received a summary of the work with an explanation of the costs the night before. Cody was on our property for a long time - over 2hrs. Very professional and knowledgeable. And then he said he’d be back once a week for the next 3 weeks to monitor & track what the rodents are doing, check the traps, etc. They actually did what they said. It’s what I expected but never thought I’d see. So pleased. Refreshing to see!!!!!
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your kind review, Tracy. We are pleased to hear about the professional and knowledgeable service experience our team members provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

Cory is very thorough and very accommodating.
Response From Advanced IPM
May 20, 2020
Thank you for your review, Julianna. We are happy to hear about the thorough and accommodating service Cody provided. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Efficiency, commitment to doing all he can to get the job done right, friendliness, dedication to clients, willingness to communicate with us when concerns come up..., we are very happy with Dave!

Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly, work to meet my schedule for appointments.
Response From Advanced IPM
April 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are happy to hear about the knowledgeable and accomodating service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

It’s great! No bugs.
Response From Advanced IPM
April 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Paula. We are happy to hear about the effective service your technician is providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

Nice people, Good job
Response From Advanced IPM
April 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. We are happy to hear about the great service you've received from our team members. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

I like the friendliness and competency of the technician (Mona Howard) and the detailed report that arrivers almost immediately as she finishes.
Response From Advanced IPM
April 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Nick. We are pleased to hear about the friendly and thorough service that Mona provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

Our rep is extremely professional and courteous to our staff when on site. They are very responsive when a need arises even if it's off schedule from normal visits. Billing is communicated and clarified if any questions arise.
Response From Advanced IPM
April 16, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear about the professional and courteous experience you'vs had with our team members. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Your customer service provided by Dave is terrific. Keep him around he is definitely an asset.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 26, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the terrific service that Dave provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

Your prompt reply!! Besides, we love Dave because he also services our company, RenoRelo.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 17, 2020
Thank you for your review, Claret. We are happy to hear about the prompt service that Dave provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

These guys are great! Very efficient, on time, polite and do a great job all the way around.
Response From Advanced IPM
March 16, 2020
Thank you for your review, Barbara. We are happy to hear about the efficient, prompt and polite service you have received from our team members. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Advanced IPM service techs are professional, courteous and friendly. They perform the required pest control service in a very thorough manner and are considerate of the surrounding landscaping.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Susan. We are pleased to hear about the professional, courteous and friendly service experience that your technician has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Always on time and very friendly.
Response From Advanced IPM
February 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Luciano. We are happy to hear about the prompt and friendly service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.