Advanced IPM Googleplus-24

   63 Reviews
155 Glendale Avenue #11
Sparks, NV 89431
775-348-8172
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Advanced IPM is a highly professional company, working hard to accommodate the customer with services specifically required both in a timely manner and suitable to the client's schedule. The Advanced IPM Techs have always provided a thorough service and explained to this homeowner what product(s) were applied and where. The office personnel are professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with, as have all the Techs who have serviced this property. Advanced IPM's rates are very reasonable, and I look forward to using their business in the coming year. Thank you, S. Lockwood. 10/31/19

Reliable, affordable, honest and hard working!

Advanced IPM went over and above to keep my project schedule. Not everyone wants to be around during the termite spraying process. Bob Corrado was able to get in and out after work hours do an amazing job. Thank you so much.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 19, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that Bob was able to exceed your service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

Always very thorough. Service Rep very accommodating. They do the jobs I cannot face.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 19, 2019
Thank you for your review, Julianna. We are happy to hear about the thorough and accommodating service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

The guy who came and sprayed for the ants was professional, polite and seemed to take a strong interest in our problem. We would highly recommend him to our friends and neighbors. It is refreshing to have such great service people we can count on.
Response From Advanced IPM
November 19, 2019
Thank you for your review, Tania. We are happy to hear about the professional and polite service that your technician provided. We appreciate you choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Trouble free pest control! When we first moved into our building it had been vacant for a few years so we did have some activity. One week later- no signs of activity and its been that way since! These guys are great for whatever pest problem you have!
Response From Advanced IPM
October 01, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our technicians were able to get the pest activity at your location under control. Thank you for being one of our values clients.

I can always depend on your service. Thanks a million for keeping the bugs away!
Response From Advanced IPM
September 25, 2019
Thank you for your review, Diane. We are happy to hear that you can depend on us to make sure your property is pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

Take care of the needs around the house and very friendly and thoughtful! Thank you!
Response From Advanced IPM
September 25, 2019
Thank you for your review, Deed. We are thrilled to hear about the friendly and thoughful service that your technician provides. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

You did as good job and called me before coming out as requested. Thanks
Response From Advanced IPM
September 17, 2019
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. We are happy to hear about the great service experience you've had so far. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Very professional. Going out of way to keep property well proctected.
Response From Advanced IPM
September 12, 2019
Thank you for your review, Vincent and Sandra. We are happy to hear about the excellent service your technician has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.

Dave has been amazing. He does a great job keeping the pests down and lets me know if something is out of the ordinary. he's super friendly and I'm very happy to have him around.
Response From Advanced IPM
September 12, 2019
Thank you for your review, Josian. We are happy to hear about the amazing service that Dave provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

The representative listens to concerns about new bugs and is knowledgeable
Response From Advanced IPM
August 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Darlene. We are thrilled to hear about your technician being attentive and knowledgeable about the pest issues at hand. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.

Mona was great. Very professional, answered the phone and?or called back quickly.
Response From Advanced IPM
August 23, 2019
Thank you for your review, Michelle. We are pleased to hear about the great and professional service Mona provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Response From Advanced IPM
August 23, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the great service that your technician has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Haven’t seen bugs in a long time! Service is great!
Response From Advanced IPM
August 14, 2019
Thank you for your review, Paula. We are happy to hear that your technician has provided great service keeping your home pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

I like the reports after each service call. FYI: I mentioned this to someone I talked to at your company today. I had our washer and dryer serviced this summer and we found that the critters (mice, chipmunks, etc.) were entering the house through the dryer vent to the outside. The vent was chewed up and there were nests inside. We now have a metal vent and a basket covering opening. I just thought you'd like to know this. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Fiske

Aaron was extremely responsive to all of our needs and problems.
Response From Advanced IPM
July 11, 2019
Thank you for your review, Susan. We are thrilled to hear about the responsive service that Aaron has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.

I've had a very positive experience. We have a had NO bugs since we started being treated by Advanced IPM. Techs are friendly and accommodating.
Response From Advanced IPM
July 11, 2019
Thank you for your review, Emily. We are happy to be accommodating to your service needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Response From Advanced IPM
July 05, 2019
Thank you for your review, Duncan. We are happy to hear about the courteous experience you've had with our team members. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.

Its a no hassle company focused on ther customers
Response From Advanced IPM
July 05, 2019
Thank you for your review, David. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.