Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1 Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   159 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8
2899237299
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2019
D.M.
Bowmanville, ON
Brian was professional, thourough and very helpful. He explained things to me in a way that I was easily able to understand and made sure to answer all my questions. I felt very confident in his assessment of my new home and would highly recommend him for a home inspection. Deborah M
June 22, 2019
S.S.
Ajax, ON
Amazing, thorough, and honest. Would defintely recommend to anyone requiring a home inspection.
June 21, 2019
A.G.
Courtice, ON
Brian was very thorough and explained everything as he went. He identified code violations and provided some great recommendations
June 21, 2019
A.R.
Pickering, ON
Professionalism and excellent customer support.
June 21, 2019
D.D.
Ajax, ON
Brian was very thorough and very willing to explain things he found. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
June 17, 2019
C.S.
Courtice, ON
Brian was thorough, and very helpful. He explained so well, what he was doing or looking for and then the results of what he saw. I feel very confident about this becoming my home now that I have had Brian look it over. I would share Brian's name and highly recommend him to friends and family when they are ready to buy a home. Thanks again Brian, it was a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 15, 2019
S.W.
Lindsay, ON
Brian was very thorough. As first time home buyers, he was patient with all our questions, even repeat questions. He explained everything in detail, and suggested how to fix the things that would need attention. He came out of his normal area on short notice to inspect the house. Super easy to talk to, and personable. I highly recommend Brian for house inspections!! Thanks for making this adventure in our lives a little easier!
June 13, 2019
T.K.
Ajax, ON
Brian was absolutely wonderful! He was thorough and efficient and walked me through every step of the inspection. You can tell he has done many inspections and imparts his knowledge and expertise as he walks you through your home. I like that the report is written and presented in a binder, that also includes helpful information and a place to store important documents. Brian reassured me that if I needed any advice about anything with regards to my home, I could always call him for information. It was an experience that can cause much anxiety, but Brian made it comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to care that purchasing a home is a big event in a person's life. You made this aspect of it easy.
June 13, 2019
G.H.
Oshawa, ON
Professional and helpful. A must if you’re looking for a home inspector.
June 13, 2019
B.K.
Whitby, ON
Brian was extremely informative! I felt great about our purchase after he inspected the property because I know he did not miss anything! Thank you!
June 13, 2019
L.B.B.
Mississauga, ON
Very thorough and took the time to explain every step of the way. Love the final report complete with pictures so it's easy to refer back to.
June 13, 2019
A.E.
Bowmanville, ON
Brian was EXTREMELY helpful, I’ll just say he saved us thousands of dollars. Above and beyond!
June 12, 2019
C.L.
Oshawa, ON
Very friendly and informative service
June 12, 2019
A.G.
Courtice, ON
Brian was very professional and extremely thorough. He was on time and very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Brian to anybody looking for a home inspection.
June 7, 2019
I.K.
Whitby, ON
Thorough and friendly service. Thanks!
June 7, 2019
J.G.
Whitby, ON
Very thorough and informative!
June 4, 2019
B.H.
Toronto, ON
Brian was great! Very thorough with his inspection. He was helpful and showed me the details of my unit (water levers, HVAC, secondary lint trap, breaker, what controls what), giving me hints and tips along the way plus things to watch out for. His report was very detailed, complete with photos for reference. He is very knowledgeable and happy to answer the many questions I had for him.
May 30, 2019
S.S.G.
Oshawa, ON
Very professional and knowledgeable highly recommend Brian
May 30, 2019
K.D.A.B.
Oshawa, ON
Brian delivered high quality service through and through. From the point of first interaction he was very clear on the process and explained every bit of the inspection as he conducted it. He provided informed responses to our questions and addressed any concerns we had, with a friendly and warm approach, no matter how simple the question/concern. We are extremely pleased with his service and have no hesitation recommending his services. We are confident that the property was well inspected and that any concerns that were to be identified were found. Thanks again for assuring us of the quality of our purchase Brian, great work!!
May 29, 2019
C.O.
Pickering, ON
He was Very professional.