Agents - David Kub - 231375 Googleplus-24

   18 Reviews
5401 S. Kirkman Rd.- Suite 310
Orlando, FL 32819
4074080875
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 29, 2018
A.M.
ORLANDO, FL
he was very professional and polite and knew what he is doing , he was not in rush and spent a good amount of time helping and explaining everything to us.
October 24, 2018
J.W.
Orlando, FL
Dave was very thorough and took his time to provide the best and most accurate inspection.
October 12, 2018
F.L.
Winter Garden, FL
prompt and thorough. Very professional. Took his time to explain his findings
October 4, 2018
J.C.
Orlando, FL
The thoroughness. Politness of the technician. I want to use him at my house as as “pre” inspection before I sell.
September 21, 2018
M.S.
Clermont, FL
David was very knowledgeable. He also provided information for preventative maintenance, to keep your A/C unit and water lines clean; maximizing the life of your homes appliances.
September 16, 2018
W.T.M.
Ocoee, FL
David is very professional and knowledgeable of home inspections. We will recommend his service to all our friends that are in need of his quality services. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] Mann
August 20, 2018
L.R.
Saint Cloud, FL
This is the second home inspection David Kub completed for us. Our inspector was precise and clear in his report and in person. The information he provided gave us the peace of mind we needed to make such an important decision as is purchasing a home. The report gave details on everything and David was available for questions every step of the way. My husband and I highly recommend David Kub from Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.
August 3, 2018
A.J.
DeLand, FL
Thorough job and Follow up.
July 25, 2018
B.L.
Orlando, FL
Very professional and didn't leave out any details. Answered all questions also.
July 24, 2018
K.S.
Orlando, FL
David Kub was very thorough and professional. He explained the report to us, and when he sent it in email, it was concise, and the pictures were clear and accurate.. I would highly recommend him as an inspector to everyone.
July 21, 2018
N.L.
Winter Garden, FL
Dave did a great job going through our home and showing us things that needed to be repaired.