Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   1200 Reviews
1118 NE Lancaster Dr #316
Salem, OR 97301
5038568775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
Pat and Mary Fleming
Turner, OR
Great service and quick notification.
February 6, 2019
Kelsey Quinn
Salem, OR
Buying a first house is a scary adventure. I was so glad to have been referred to Pillar to Post to inspect our house. Derek was an excellent inspector and made us feel confident that we were not getting in over our heads. He courteously answered all of my many questions and explained the process to me so I felt comfortable. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new home.
January 22, 2019
Mike ane Lydia Tudela
Salem, OR
Very thorough and professional. Was able to ask questions during the inspection process and receive genuine feedback based on inspector's on the job experiences. Greatly appreciate the consolidated binder with inspection results and additional money saving coupons! Thank you!
January 18, 2019
A.S.
Salem, OR
Quick and detailed inspection. Easy to understand!
January 18, 2019
K.D.
Lyons, OR
Thank you so much
January 17, 2019
Stephen Goins
Keizer, OR
Quick, professional, and helpful with questions and recommendations for resources. The finished product displayed in a binder was especially nice.
January 17, 2019
Raymond Steinle
Dallas, OR
Pillar to post was great very detailed inspection.
January 16, 2019
Erik Andersson
Salem, OR
Responsive, thorough, knowledgeable. Sound advice and good detail. Derek was great!
January 15, 2019
Darcy McGraw
Woodburn, OR
Early to job site. Very thorough inspections. Friendly and courteous inspector. Highly recommend this company.
January 15, 2019
Judith Martin
Albany, OR
The inspector who helped me, Derek Renz, was very knowledgeable and thorough, and was happy to answer any questions I had about the inspection, or about anything relating to the technical aspects of the house structure and its appliances. Even though this will be my 4th house, I was unfamiliar with Heat Pumps, and the way they operate, so it helped me a lot when he explained the theory and function of them, as well as their life-expectancy and maintenance requirements.
December 15, 2018
G.A.L.S.
Salem, OR
Very thorough and honest!
December 15, 2018
D.A.E.T.
Salem, OR
The inspector was honest and straightforward.
December 8, 2018
A.A.M.J.
Salem, OR
The inspection report was comprehensive and informative. The inspector was pleasant, professional and have clear explanations of his findings.
November 27, 2018
Vicki Meeuwsen
Carlton, OR
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all of our questions and really took the time to explain.
October 17, 2018
E.S.K.
Salem, OR
Derek is very thorough and pleasant. He has done two inspections for me. The first one was randomly arranged by my realtor. After that property fell through, I specifically requested him to do the inspection on a second property. He answered all my questions on the spot, and also answered later questions by email. He even went out to the property a second time at no charge. I will highly recommend him.
October 17, 2018
Phil and Kerry Cunningham
Salem, OR
Prompt service. Extensive inspection, very thorough, and the inspection was cost effective and the folder with all the details of the inspection was a welcome sight.
October 16, 2018
Paul and Christine Lindauer
Salem, OR
Very thorough. Very professional. Friendly and communicates well.
October 16, 2018
M.A.A.P.
Sweet Home, OR
The customer service and your detail to getting the fax out
October 16, 2018
G.A.E.B.
Scotts Mills, OR
Very thorough with the expection
September 18, 2018
Leah Corbett
Lafayette, OR
Everyone i've spoken to is very responsive, friendly and professional. They offer to answer any questions about any part of the report at any time. I like support that goes on past the point of the company being paid. It makes me a loyal customer. The report was thorough, with lots of photos and easy to understand. It helped us make our choice in the transaction of the property. I will hire PTP again, no doubt.