Aire Serv of Killeen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   185 Reviews
5400 E. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76543
254-415-4114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
H.D.
Killeen, TX
The service I received was excellent.
May 6, 2019
R.D.
Killeen, TX
Service is good
May 2, 2019
R.C.F.
Killeen, TX
Prompt service and very professional technicians and caring.
May 2, 2019
Nancy Mincey
Killeen, TX
Air conditioners. Quick response and employees are courteous
April 30, 2019
T.M.
Copperas Cove, TX
The technician was very knowledgeable and very professional.
April 19, 2019
L.P.
Salado, TX
Great customer service and Responsiveness to service requests
April 19, 2019
Mr. Harris
Kempner, TX
The service to both my systems was thorough and professional. I appreciate that you send technicians who know what they are doing.
April 19, 2019
J.L.
Killeen, TX
Cris was very helpful in ensuring the work and services of his organization went smoothly. He stayed in contact with me although the service of my contract. He answer all questions and was willing to come assist me in any operating the new equipment.
April 18, 2019
T.G.
Killeen, TX
The installation was completed in a timely and organized fashion. Everything was explained as it was being conducted. Financing was available upon request also.
April 12, 2019
B.J.
Killeen, TX
Courteous service staff
April 7, 2019
A.G.
Killeen, TX
great help and knowledgeable
April 1, 2019
Paul Benavides
Killeen, TX
Phil was awesome. He has the best interest of YOU; the Customer. Walked through the repair as he was doing it. He found some underlying issues to be th culprit and took care of it immediately explaining in detail to what happened. Honesty and integrity goes along way; Phil showed me that in his work and work ethic. Would highly recommend him for anyone in need of home AC work.
March 21, 2019
Valerie Orlando
Killeen, TX
Swift, friendly, professional. Priced reasonably
January 16, 2019
Fuentes Residence
Killeen, TX
Although, supervisors like Chris have no replacement,.Technician Philip was good. The crew sent to do the job was good but not perfect. Satisfied.
January 10, 2019
D.G.
Killeen, TX
No comment at this time.
November 8, 2018
J.G.
Copperas Cove, TX
Thoroughness
November 3, 2018
J.G.
Killeen, TX
Technicians get out late and on weekends
August 24, 2018
C.D.L.C.
Killeen, TX
Prompt and fast service, very nice and knowledgeable technicians and good price.
August 16, 2018
A.C.
Killeen, TX
Friendly service and fast
August 13, 2018
Sharon Holden
Killeen, TX
services were very good , the product is most efficient, good quality, very professional staff