Aire Serv of North Star Borough Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
3330 Lineman Ave
North Pole, AK 99705
9074889001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2019
Rayvinn Ford
North Pole, AK
Great Customer service! Very professional and knowledgeable skills!
July 6, 2019
K.F.H.
Fairbanks, AK
i can trust Chuck
June 28, 2019
Cindy Case
Fairbanks, AK
The service I get from you is fantastic. When I call for service you always come out and the job gets done without waiting for days. Friendly staff and worker's that perform the service needed. Great company.
June 22, 2019
Vickie & Russ Kosman
North Pole, AK
Timeliness of repairs and the availability of appointments. Quality workmanship and friendly staff
June 15, 2019
J.J.
Fairbanks, AK
The speed at which you got to my job and the quick service provided once you were on site.
May 2, 2019
J.B.
North Pole, AK
The friendly staff that is upfront and honest about the services that they provide and the speed in which they are able to arrive is undisputed the best in the Fairbanks area.
April 19, 2019
W.L.
North Pole, AK
Service was great! Chuck was very friendly and professional.
April 15, 2019
Michael Poulsen
Fairbanks, AK
Very quick to respond, look at our furnace, and diagnose the problem. Repair was done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommended them to anyone!
January 21, 2019
B.W.
Fairbanks, AK
I called your company because I loved your radio comercial. You gave me an appointment for the next day; I didn't have to wait. The Service man showed up on my door step at the appointment time. He went right to work. After surveying my furnace, he told me his opinion and had suggestions for repair. He explained how much the repairs would cost. I agreed and he went to work and got the job done in short order. He was polite and knowledgable. A good experience. I'll call you again and I will recommend your company to friends. Bette [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 16, 2019
K.T.
Fairbanks, AK
Very easy to work with and my boiler has been working trouble free.
January 2, 2019
Rhonda Kitchens
North Pole, AK
The response to calls no matter what day, 7 days a week, no waiting for Monday cuz the boiler goes out on Saturday evening
December 24, 2018
R.T.
North Pole, AK
Timely professional service and a courteous staff has made Air Serv my provider of choice.
November 5, 2018
K.F.
Fairbanks, AK
A little cheaper rates
October 29, 2018
W.M.W.
Fairbanks, AK
very professional and very thorough.
October 22, 2018
Bob Blackmore
North Pole, AK
Timely, friendly, affordable.
October 19, 2018
Judd Irwin
North Pole, AK
Great service. Technician was at my house within 2 hours of my phone call for a boiler that wouldn't fire
October 16, 2018
K.K.G.
North Pole, AK
Friendly, professional staff. Quick and painless, thanks
October 11, 2018
P.H.
Fairbanks, AK
John showed up on time. Did his normal thorough job and was friendly and courteous
September 21, 2018
Sherrie Perry
North Pole, AK
Fast efficient knowledgable employees.
September 14, 2018
M.F.
North Pole, AK
Ridiculously thorough service on my furnace