Aire Serv of North Wichita Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   354 Reviews
1502 E. Harry St.
Wichita, KS 67211
3167683000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2019
A.B.
Wichita, KS
Reliable and cares about their customers.
July 11, 2019
Cynthia landers
Wichita, KS
John is professional, prompt, flexible and knowledgeable. I am pleased with the services and will always refer friends and family
July 11, 2019
Mikaela Dellinger
Wichita, KS
They were able to come out less than 24 hours after I called - which was great, considering it was 90 degrees in my home! They were very kind and even loved on my puppies for a bit, which is always a good sign in my book! Very reasonable rate (less than $200 total) and they were in and out in less than 30 minutes. If my AC goes out again, I know who I'm calling!
July 8, 2019
J.W.
Clearwater, KS
Great products and great service. Good communication. They got our air conditioner installed and house cooled quickly.
July 8, 2019
Arlene Laviest
Bel Aire, KS
I've had very good experience with Aire Serv. Brent came out promptly. He was able to fix the problem with my A/C unit, and was able to explain the issues. He also offered tips for continued good service. I had called Aire Serv in the past when I had a similar issue with my heating unit and received the same great service. They are my go to when I need service on my heating or air conditioning unit.
July 8, 2019
M.H.
Wichita, KS
Excellent, Service, prompt, professional!
July 6, 2019
Nathan Powell
Wichita, KS
John and his crew are fast, friendly, and flexible. Always focused on doing quality work.
July 4, 2019
D.B.
Derby, KS
Honest,fast, and accurate service.
July 3, 2019
L.M.
Wichita, KS
Thank you for the great job you technician (Shaun) did for us. However, we have not received a copy of what service he provided. I would appreciate a copy of it. Thank you. Again, I would recommend your company.
June 24, 2019
M regier
Sedgwick, KS
The quick and courteous service at a fair price ! Very honest and pleasant also! Thanks , mark regier.
June 24, 2019
Terry Brown
Bel air, KS
John came by quickly on my schedule and was very professional. he was able to fix my a/c very quickly.
June 24, 2019
Larissa olson
Wichita, KS
John fit me in on a busy Sunday and was very courteous over the phone!
June 19, 2019
J.M.
Wichita, KS
Kind, courteous employees who went the extra mile to make sure our family was taken care of. Very impressed and will recommend to others.
June 9, 2019
C.M.
Wichita, KS
Above board. Knowledgeable, did not try to sell me an entire unit as many will do. Thank you!
May 31, 2019
T.W.
Goddard, KS
Professionalism, advice and service after.
May 26, 2019
Pedro Ibarra
Bel Aire, KS
Have heard products are one of the best and is highly recommended, the service was excellent with much experience, friendly technicians and fast response, would definitely recommend them and will hire them for future needs.
May 24, 2019
S.M.G.
Wichita, KS
May 23, 2019
Michael Ashworth
Wichita, KS
Great service and excellent communication from the office staff and field staff. Thank you.
May 21, 2019
M.S.
Wichita, KS
As I posted on Google Reviews a moment ago: Prompt, professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. What's not to like? Brent and Sean(sp?) restored my aging A/C system to full capacity with a recharge and some Stop Leak. We discussed options for possible equipment upgrades, but all agreed we should try the simplest solution first. Highly recommended!
May 17, 2019
D.P.
Valley Center, KS
Friendly and honest