Aire Serv of Northeastern Minnesota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   197 Reviews
1303 Hwy 45
Cloquet, MN 55720
2188791288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
J.H.
Carlton, MN
Service technician is very knowledgeable and helpful. Takes time to explain things in simple terms. Shows up on a times and completes the work as expected.
August 15, 2019
M.D.
Duluth, MN
I was very impressed with the installation of my new furnace. Very good job. It looked like a tougher job and they made it look easy and answered all of my questions. Please let Mike Lundquist, Shane Kramlich, and Trent Welman, that they did an awesome job. Give em a raise. I was also very happy with the estimate from Jason Rice. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Thankyou
August 14, 2019
Bruce Larson
Duluth, MN
Professional, on time & great communications with good rates as well. Highly recommended!
August 1, 2019
Thaddeus & Shannon Wood
Cloquet, MN
Very friendly and trustworthy! They cleaned up after all the work was done and I would recommend to anyone!
July 31, 2019
John & Cheryl Wisneski
Duluth, MN
We have been so impressed and pleased with the quality of professionalism and customer service we have received from Aire Serv! From the time our furnace started acting up, Bruce and his team of technicians were so very helpful and genuine, concerned with our issues and worked on a plan to fix them. We tell all of our neighbors and friends about the high level of customer service we have received from Aire Serv. We'll never go anywhere else for our furnace or air conditioning needs!
July 24, 2019
Susan & Craig Ryan
Cloquet, MN
You have always taken care of me when I have an issue
July 20, 2019
B.R.
Hermantown, MN
July 12, 2019
Ron Majchrzak
Esko, MN
Proffesional
July 2, 2019
Brandon Bassett
Cloquet, MN
The technicians were very good and courteous and did a good job going through everything in the new unit.
June 29, 2019
Steve Semenchuk
Duluth, MN
Reliable, usually available (same day), quality work.
June 29, 2019
P.R.
Duluth, MN
Excellent products, service & employees who really care !!!
June 27, 2019
J.H.
Carlton, MN
On time and very professional.
June 18, 2019
Laura & Lance Wuollet
Cloquet, MN
We called every heating & air company in Carlton County and Duluth for quotes. We decided to go with AireServ because of the top service we received from not only the sales rep but the customer service rep as well. 1) Sales Rep - Jason was very thorough and up front about all services and costs. 2) Customer Service - Julianne- extremely nice and helpful every call I've had with her. 3) Installation Reps (Trent Welman and another gentleman- I can't remember his name) they were super nice, and very respectful of our home. If they said they would call you back within a certain time frame, they ALWAYS did. Thank you all so much!
June 13, 2019
Dave Larson
Duluth, MN
New central air system: Quotation made on the spot Estimator reviews multiple options and warranties Competitive pricing Professional technicians Everyone involved was very responsive and professional.
June 5, 2019
Wayne Nurmi
Hermantown, MN
The gas hot water heater & furnace we had installed work wonderful, the work was completed on schedule by skilled Servicemen. Our pocketbook got dented, but not too much. Hopefully the annual gas savings over oil will put a bigger smile on our faces. What more could you want?
June 5, 2019
Curtis Gauthier
Saginaw, MN
This was about as thorough of a furnace bid there could be. Jason was very nice and listened to all our questions.
June 2, 2019
D.S.S.
Saginaw, MN
Everything
May 30, 2019
M.K.
Duluth, MN
Professional and detailed workmanship
May 25, 2019
S.M.P.
Cloquet, MN
The guys working to replace my furnace and AC did an excellent job went the extra mile to do the job
May 24, 2019
T.C.
Duluth, MN
Very professional people providing service. Explained things clearly. Offered follow up questions or concerns at any time. Thank you.