Aire Serv of Prince Georges County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   229 Reviews
9701 Apollo Ave
Largo, MD 20774
3015742148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Jorge Ahumada
Washington, DC
Quality of service is good, but I for the most appreciate two things (that are mostly absent from this industry): PUNCTUALITY and ACCOUNTABILITY. The tech was super punctual, told me exactly when he was going to be there and arrived on time. Also he took appropiate steps to not dirty my home (using shoe covers) which I found a really nice touch. Also, after a repair happened, something was not working and the tech came back and fixed it as soon as possible with no additional charge. That is Accountability!
July 13, 2019
S.W.N.A.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Promptness and good customer service!
July 8, 2019
Eric Scott
Bowie, MD
very quick responseon a Sunday, tech answered questions and was very informative, very courteous
July 6, 2019
Christopher Calhoun
Bowie, MD
A very professional organization. The response for a service request is great. The certified technician arrived on time. He kept me abreast of his findings. Then offered recommendations leaving the decision up to me. I trusted him and more than satisfied with his service. He went above and beyond the call to meet my need.
July 6, 2019
G.O.
Bowie, MD
Rapid response to calls and honest service. In
July 3, 2019
Aaron Wilensky
Temple Hills, MD
Aireserv came out to my home when my air handler was leaking all over my basement floor. While other companies took a “we’ll get back to you” attitude, Aireserv came out the very next morning at 8AM after I called at 9PM the night before. I can’t recommend the company enough for their service. Thanks!
July 1, 2019
M.C.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I was pleased at getting an appointment for the next day. The technician was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable. He called in advance of his arrival as stated. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone. Also we called other companies and definitely they presented as too expensive or not available right away. I can honestly say that I think once companies here you in Prince Georges' County they don't want to come there. One company even admitted the prices were high! So yes, I was relieved to get great service and a fair price.
June 29, 2019
K.M.
Camp Springs, MD
My technician identified the problem and corrected it as effectively as possible.
June 21, 2019
W.J.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I like the way technicians explain issues and concerns during the review.
June 20, 2019
Juan Richards
Hyattsville, MD
The service technican was prompt and informative about what he would be doing to sevice my air condition unit. I would differently would recommed Aire Serv to anyone who needs quality HAVC service. Juan R.
June 15, 2019
M.H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Product (unit) is beautiful; looks rich! More than I had expected. I hope the service from the unit is equally as great. . The service was excellent, technicians very informed about the product and services; most impressive! Thanks for your help and professional services,
June 9, 2019
L.T.
Bowie, MD
Quick service
June 6, 2019
T.C.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great fast work.
June 4, 2019
Michael Saizan
Clinton, MD
The service was excellent in many categories. My AC died on Monday. I called on Tuesday. Got a service call for Wednesday morning. Decided on a new AC that afternoon. New AC installed on Thursday. On Friday, I'm cool again. All done according to schedule. Greg Perry and his crew were on time, courteous and very knowledgable. I asked many questions and received good answers. Several other companies could not give me a timely appointment or did not service southern Prince Georges's County.
June 1, 2019
B.R.
Bowie, MD
Solved the problem on the same day that I called
May 31, 2019
J.H.
Clinton, MD
The gentleman that came out for the company was very professional and friendly. Explained everything that he was doing step by step and what needed to be done after he left.
May 30, 2019
L.C.
Bowie, MD
Mr. Greg Perry was very professional and is very knowledgeable. He gave me some great advice.
May 24, 2019
S.O.
Upper Marlboro, MD
The representative is very knowledgeable about the product. I am satisfied with his work.
May 24, 2019
Loris Thurston
Brandywine, MD
I was very pleased with the technician that came to my house. He was informative and did an excellent job serving my two units. He had no problem answering any questions l had and seemed to have done a thorough job.
May 23, 2019
Mary Butler
Fort Washington, MD
Prompt service, technicians were very professional. Technicians arrived on time and completed job in the time promised.