Aire Serv of Sioux Empire Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   638 Reviews
605 S Lyons Ave Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053394664
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2019
Barbara Myjak
Sioux Falls, SD
The efficiency politeness and knowledge of employees. The service is really good
July 19, 2019
Abebe Lalesgin
Sioux Falls, SD
An exelent
July 19, 2019
Jeff Wittern
Sioux Falls, SD
The representative show up on time, they were neatly dressed took care to keep thing clean tidy. Very friendly and knowledgeable answered all of my questions and did a great job explaining what needed to be done. The install was done in the same manner and the tech's were very well trained and did a great job. The system is working very well. It is great to come home to a cool home! Thanks guys, well done Jeff
July 13, 2019
E.O.C.T.
Sioux Falls, SD
Our Lennox furnace and air conditioning system are top quality . The servicemen were prompt and efficient. They were clear in their explanation of the new Executive filter and its care.6
July 12, 2019
Connie Stief
Sioux Falls, SD
Great service. Kept in formed in their way to my house. Very thorough with inspection.
July 6, 2019
S.O.
Sioux Falls, SD
Quick and super friendly and helpful
July 5, 2019
Amy or Joe Sumner
Brandon, SD
When I called the person was great, even though I was #5 on the waiting list, he was compassionate about the fact that the temperature in my home was 80 degrees. I was scheduled for Friday, due to the July 4th holiday, but to my delight, I got a call and they came that day. My technician was so good, he explained everything to me. He also said, I could do this and that but it would be expensive and with the age of our system, it may not be the best choice. His honesty and integrity was so greatly appreciated. Because of that, when our system does fail, we will call again for our replacement.
July 4, 2019
B.O.N.W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
July 4, 2019
R.O.L.R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service
July 1, 2019
Vyonne Manning
Brandon, SD
My air conditioner went out on the hottest weekend of the year and finding someone available was difficult. When I called AireServ there was a list of many ahead of me, but my serviceman Kyle was able to fit me in and saved 2 panting dogs and myself from another day of hot misery. I was use to hometown local repairmen and was skeptical at first at the highly professional customer service and possible charges I might incur. However, my service man was kind and had everything he needed to address my problem quickly at an extremely reasonable price. AireServ will now be my first call in the future.
July 1, 2019
C.B.
Brandon, SD
The speed and quality of work. Great job!
July 1, 2019
S.T.
Sioux Falls, SD
Quality Service
June 30, 2019
E.P.
Sioux Falls, SD
I like that the person that help us was very knowledgeable about our a.c. unit and explain what needed to be done.
June 28, 2019
M.O.J.M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Unexpected! When you call someone to do this kind of work these days, you are normally met with a "you need me attitude". Air Serve was incredibly responsive, and communicated better than I could have ever expected - Our guy Brian called through every step of the process, and always had a positive attitude - We did not feel pressured and feel the services and options were clearly laid out.
June 21, 2019
S.O.J.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
June 21, 2019
B.B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Just that I felt I was given honest answers to my questions even though I asked similar questions several times to make sure I understood and he was so patient and helpful! He also dealt with my puppy being crazy and trying to help him with his work and did it with a smile.
June 20, 2019
Dustin or Lashae Glover
Hartford, SD
The staff whether it be over the phone or in person are very friendly! I’m a first time home buyer, I didn’t have a clue as to what was wrong and I had so many questions. They answered all my questions/concerns and broke it down that way I understood what they were doing and why.
June 20, 2019
Charlie or Emily O'Hara
Sioux Falls, SD
Zach from Aireserv fixed the problem with our geothermal system when it shutdown on an very hot day. When we continued to have issues that night, he promptly returned the and replaced parts. Was an expensive fix, but our system looked like it hadnt been serviced in quite some time before we moved here. We are confident that Aireserv maintaining our system will be a quality investment.
June 17, 2019
Kayla Thury
Sioux Falls, SD
Very friendly scheduler and technician. Love that you don't charge after hours fees.
June 17, 2019
K.O.D.Y.
Sioux Falls, SD
Your tech was very responsive and when we needed a small adjustment on the day of installation, he came back in the evening of what was a very long day for him to fix it. Good service.