Aire Serv of South Tulsa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
505 N Armstrong
Bixby, OK 74008
9185286892
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2019
Natalie Scanlon
Sapulpa, OK
They are very polite and respectful. They have sent the same man everytime to our house, he's been nothing but polite, professional and quick. He let's you know when he's on his way, always on time, and finished the work so quickly. Were very satisfied with the level of work and price and proffessionalism. Thanks again guys!!
July 19, 2019
Helen Parker
Sapulpa, OK
The young man that came was the best.. he was very intelligen and knowlegable. He did a good job.
July 18, 2019
D.B.
Broken Arrow, OK
The service techs were quick and courteous.
July 17, 2019
David Fon
Tulsa, OK
Prompt service, fair prices, excellent employees.
July 17, 2019
Randy Brown
Bixby, OK
AirServ came out to do an inspection offered by OG&E. They found some minor problems that will need repaired and gave a quote. The next day our A/C quit cooling, they came back out and found the problem (minor) and fix it with no charge. They are very easy to work with for service and repairs.
July 14, 2019
M.W.
Broken Arrow, OK
Efficient
July 14, 2019
Lillian Hasz
Broken Arrow, OK
They were very nice and helpful with my questions. Did a great job checking out my system and correcting what need to be done
July 10, 2019
Jim Craddock
Bixby, OK
Very pleased with price and service. I felt comfortable leaving the crew working at home with my son while I worked and they did a great job and left the environment very clean.
July 9, 2019
E.S.
Tulsa, OK
Knowledgeable service guys.
July 7, 2019
J.L.
Jenks, OK
Dose good work
July 6, 2019
Susan Rutledge
Broken Arrow, OK
They provide prompt, friendly service.
July 5, 2019
M.H.
Glenpool, OK
Fast and friendly service, knowledgeable, polite, over all fine men
July 4, 2019
W.P.
Bixby, OK
Internet search
July 2, 2019
A.S.
Tulsa, OK
Service was fast and reliable.
June 29, 2019
Jay Barnett
Tulsa, OK
I call, you come out same day, and fix my ac.
June 29, 2019
Kenneth Schiller
Broken Arrow, OK
Always very pleased with the professionalism and sincerity of everyone I interact with. Commitment to good work is always evident and consideration to clients property is greatly appreciated.
June 28, 2019
J.T.
Bixby, OK
Quick, reasonable, knowledgeable Tec"s.
June 28, 2019
W.P.
Bixby, OK
The gentlemen were very polite. I appreciate they coming back out on Sunday. Thank you for getting. My house cool again.
June 26, 2019
L.T.
Glenpool, OK
Very professional and experienced technicians. Couldn’t imagine doing business with anyone else!
June 22, 2019
J.F.
Tulsa, OK
Technician seemed thorough and honest.