Aire Serv of Southern Michigan Facebook-24

   566 Reviews
200 Fifth St
Michigan Center, Michigan 49254
(734) 369-9292
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2019
R.O.
Addison, MI
Knowledgeable service representatives who do a great job.
August 17, 2019
P.V.S.
Clarklake, MI
They did a great job.
August 15, 2019
D.P.V.
Jackson, MI
I don’t know about your products but service was excellent.
August 15, 2019
D.S.R.
Jackson, MI
Zac the tech that replaced my hot water heater was great and very polite!
August 9, 2019
B.W.
Adrian, MI
Very polite
August 9, 2019
F.C.
Tecumseh, MI
Your service people are dependable courteous and aware of their surroundings so they doknow damage very happy with your service
August 7, 2019
K.L.
Jackson, MI
The service was timely and the technician was friendly.
August 7, 2019
Marc Shafley
Jackson, MI
Arrived on time did the work that was agreed to and more Found a loose connection & repaired it Highly would recommend Aire Serv
August 5, 2019
C.S.
Jackson, MI
Competent, friendly, good communication and patient answering any of my questions & concerns,
August 4, 2019
M.B.
Brooklyn, MI
Service man Mark was knowledgeable and honest about the work to be done
July 31, 2019
Mark Brown
Jackson, MI
What’s not to like!! You guys do a great job. Prompt, great communication and service!
July 30, 2019
C.P.
Adrian, MI
Technician was very polite and thorough, resolved the issue and tested it out.
July 27, 2019
J.F.
Jackson, MI
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
July 26, 2019
M.F.
Tecumseh, MI
It was a very Hot Day and the service people came out the same day that we called and their pricing was reasonable.
July 21, 2019
Larry & Rotha Foster
Chelsea, MI
I entered my issue with our A/C unit online using the chat feature. As the chat feature indicated I was contacted within an hour. On the phone call we reviewed the issue. I was informed a service tech would be out in about 3 hours. It was a Saturday and the temperature in the 90s. So that timing sounded good. I was also informed that the service tech would call when on his way. I received an email with the same information. Within an hour I received a call from the service tech indicating he could come earlier than expected. Great. I received an email with the Service tech name and photo. Zach arrived at the time he said he would. He worked relentlessly until the problem was fixed. He explained what he was doing to my husband all along the way. Great Service, Great Tech.
July 21, 2019
Johnathan & Jessica Hutchins
Jackson, MI
Tech was very knowledgeable and got my unit going on a hot day.
July 20, 2019
Brandon Cooley
Jackson, MI
Phenomenal customer service, phenomenal workmanship, and an all-around wonderful experience.
July 20, 2019
G.D.
Jackson, MI
I was very pleased with Zach and his service.
July 18, 2019
William Pierce
Jackson, MI
Tony quoted a fair price and showed up at the appointed time. They worked hard to get done on schedule and were diligent about addressing any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Aire Serv of Michigan Center. Thank You for a job well done, Richard A. Pierce
July 13, 2019
C.H.
Jerome, MI
Service Technician was on time, friendly and courteous.