Aire Serv of Summerville Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   416 Reviews
281 Treeland Dr Suite A
Ladson, SC 29456
8435139153
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2019
Timothy Stewart
Summerville, SC
Great service has been since I got my new unit a couple of years ago. The tech is well knowledgeable on any of the questions I had he could answer them without any problems. My warranty company I deal with I have already told them, if I have a problem and I need someone to come out and service, it better be Air Serv. I would like to thank everyone at Air Serv for the great services, and hospitality that they give and especially Kyle, thank you sir.
July 19, 2019
P.R.
Ridgeville, SC
prompt and professional
July 13, 2019
Ken Tyner
Summerville, SC
The service was excellent and the technician very professional.
July 12, 2019
A.G.
Summerville, SC
Guys did a great job on the install, professional and explained themselves as they were progressing.
July 12, 2019
R.S.T.
Summerville, SC
Timeliness
July 8, 2019
J.C.
Summerville, SC
Prompt service, and courteous tech. David was very friendly, attentive to my problem, and model of expert service.
July 4, 2019
David Williams
Summerville, SC
We recently had some repairs made, then after a torrential rain storm, we had water come into the living area. The technician came back out and wrote an amazing note detailing the reasons the water did NOT come from the air conditioning system. The roof company still denies that the leak came from the ridge vent, despite the expert words from your technician. At some point, there will need to be a meeting of the roof people and a representative of your company to emphasize that the water intrusion DID NOT come from the air handler, therefore proving that the roof company is responsible for the $1200 estimate for the repairs after the heavy rainstorm the night before the water came into the living area. Thank you for your kind words and expert analysis of our system and timely inspection and repairs that were much needed. We look forward to working with you again soon. Dave Williams.
June 28, 2019
Lee Dennison
Summerville, SC
Good service. Very reliable, curtuous installation team. Respectfull of property and clean up everyday following end of work day.
June 11, 2019
K.W.
Summerville, SC
Sterling came out and was great! He was super nice and knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Everyone I talked to on the phone, prior to his arrival, was very friendly and helpful. Great service!
June 7, 2019
Susan Davis
Charleston, SC
Service was on time. Service person was very knowledgeable & very polite.
June 7, 2019
Chelsea Heafner
Summerville, SC
Our service Person David Beaton was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had about what was going on. He pinpointed the problem and got it fixed within 25 minutes. Also, we were so thankful that he came out to our home at 7pm on a Thursday night. We are thankful!
June 7, 2019
Stephanie White
Summerville, SC
Aire Serv is always super attentive to our needs and is always there to help with any of our AC needs! Not to mention Sterling is an awesome guy and is always very transparent with the parts/pricing for our repairs!
June 4, 2019
J.C.K.
Goose Creek, SC
The technicians were very friendly and informative.
June 3, 2019
Gary Messenger
Summerville, SC
Sterling was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He arrived in the scheduled time, went right to work, quickly detected the problem and corrected it. I would not hesitate to call AireServ again and would highly recommend Sterling.
June 2, 2019
S.J.C.
Ladson, SC
The professionalism of the staff.
May 31, 2019
Mallory Buerkley
Summerville, SC
Professional and courteous! Came on a Saturday when no other company would bother to answer the phone.
May 30, 2019
Anthony Jackson
Summerville, SC
Service Technician was very knowledgeable and made my family's day.
May 30, 2019
Matthew Bodle
Summerville, SC
I have had the guys out a few times in the past. I don’t trust many people. I trust you guys. They are always respectful and they explains things the way I can understand. Also my dog likes you guys. Lol
May 28, 2019
Phyllis Way
Charleston, SC
I like getting your emails with name and picture of who is coming to my home before they arrive and I know when my unit is not working properly, someone will be coming that day. I feel very confident the technician knows what he is doing and he gets my problem resolved.
May 28, 2019
Crystal Eilrich
Summerville, SC
The technicians were great and great service