Aire Serv of Zebulon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   36 Reviews
110 Davis Road
Zebulon, NC 27597
9193752277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
T.M.
Zebulon, NC
Dominick and his guys came in and did a wonderful job of installing my heat pump and unit. They cleaned up behind themselves and the price was very reasonable. If something else goes wrong that they can do I will be contacting them.
March 5, 2019
Q.B.
Raleigh, NC
Dominic is very responsive and keeps me informed.
January 30, 2019
Lucinda Williams
Zebulon, NC
Always there when they say they’ll be there.
November 1, 2018
Betsy Roundtree
Wendell, NC
Great, friendly services. Quick response, knowledge of the problem, quality products used for repairs and replacement. Satisfaction is important for the customer. Aire Serv is my go to company. Lucky to have them in the area! Betsy Rountree
September 23, 2018
Dale Schott
Zebulon, NC
great service, good price, good product.
May 30, 2018
Lucinda Williams
Zebulon, NC
When I needed emergency service I was contacted within an hour to have a tech come out. He quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it and had my AC on within 45 minutes. Great service Dominic!!
May 16, 2018
D.D.
Wendell, NC
Availablity and response
May 15, 2018
L.W.
Zebulon, NC
After getting the run around from another HVAC company in Knightdale,, I reached out to Aire Serv (Zebulon) on the off chance that someone would could come out to my home on a hot Saturday afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised that Aire Serv answered the phone, send someone out to my home within 45 minutes and took let than 30 minutes to diagnose the problem and fix it. Dominic was extremely helpful an friendly. He showed me what was causing the issue and explained the steps he needed to do to fix the problem. This locally owned business was customer-satisfaction driven, quick, accurate and reasonably priced. I would recommend Aire Serv over a larger competitor anytime. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] W Zebulon
April 28, 2018
D.K.
Zebulon, NC
Fast service, did it right in one time. Good price.
April 23, 2018
R.R.
Wendell, NC
your techs are on time and very professional. Reasonable pricing
March 20, 2018
J.V.
Zebulon, NC
Great price, fast service, knowledgeable!
February 12, 2018
J.F.
Wendell, NC
The Aireserv team was very accommodating, returned phone calls promptly and provided honest and reliable service.
January 8, 2018
K.B.
Knightdale, NC
Great service and affordable price. I have used other companies before and I was never satisfied with the service. Dominic did a great job!! I would highly recommend them!
January 4, 2018
Mary Drum
Knightdale, NC
This company provides excellent service!! I would highly recommend them.
October 8, 2017
Patrick McLaughlin
Zebulon, NC
Services people are awesome once they come out. Look at issue get right too it and fix it if possible or let us know they needs parts and once in will be back. Not had any issue with this particular dealer. Had issue with other dealer in area. Have told several of my co workers and friends if need Heat/Ac to call i gave them the direct number to call
July 25, 2017
S.B.
Zebulon, NC
I appreciated your prompt response to our crisis and your efficiency in repairing the AC.
July 15, 2017
T.T.
Zebulon, NC
It was fast. The tech was nice.
June 7, 2017
B.E.
Zebulon, NC
Technician was very friendly, honest and thorough!
May 19, 2017
K.U.
Raleigh, NC
Prompt and straight to the point...diagnosis and repair completed in less than 20 mins...awesome job!
January 30, 2017
D.H.
Wendell, NC
I was extremely impressed with the response time and the quality of service.