Aire Serv of Zebulon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   44 Reviews
110 Davis Road
Zebulon, NC 27597
9193752277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 31, 2019
Wayne Horan
Knightdale, NC
Quick response,quality people, reasonable prices, there is no reason to look anywhere else for HVAC sales and service.
August 12, 2019
E.W.
Zebulon, NC
I appreciated Dominic's friendliness and availability.
July 12, 2019
E.P.
Wendell, NC
Did a good job!!
June 23, 2019
D.B.
Wendell, NC
Everyone who I talked to was extremely polite and professional to me and my wife. From the two individuals that we spoke to on the phone setting up an appointment, to the two technicians who came out to our house to complete the work. They were extremely knowledgeable if the equiptment and diagnosed our Hvac units issue quickly. They answered all of our questions clearly without bias or a sales pitch. We are extremely happy with the service provided.
May 31, 2019
Eric Norris
Zebulon, NC
Great service. Had AC go out over night and technicians were out the next day. Al and Daniel were very knowledgeable and very helpful. Will definitely call on them for every need in the future.
May 25, 2019
Sheila Hopkins
Zebulon, NC
The gentlemen were friendly and professional.
April 15, 2019
Charles Thorpe
Zebulon, NC
Good service. Dependable
March 14, 2019
T.M.
Zebulon, NC
Dominick and his guys came in and did a wonderful job of installing my heat pump and unit. They cleaned up behind themselves and the price was very reasonable. If something else goes wrong that they can do I will be contacting them.
January 30, 2019
Lucinda Williams
Zebulon, NC
Always there when they say they’ll be there.
November 1, 2018
Betsy Roundtree
Wendell, NC
Great, friendly services. Quick response, knowledge of the problem, quality products used for repairs and replacement. Satisfaction is important for the customer. Aire Serv is my go to company. Lucky to have them in the area! Betsy Rountree
September 23, 2018
Dale Schott
Zebulon, NC
great service, good price, good product.
May 30, 2018
Lucinda Williams
Zebulon, NC
When I needed emergency service I was contacted within an hour to have a tech come out. He quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it and had my AC on within 45 minutes. Great service Dominic!!
May 16, 2018
D.D.
Wendell, NC
Availablity and response
May 15, 2018
L.W.
Zebulon, NC
After getting the run around from another HVAC company in Knightdale,, I reached out to Aire Serv (Zebulon) on the off chance that someone would could come out to my home on a hot Saturday afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised that Aire Serv answered the phone, send someone out to my home within 45 minutes and took let than 30 minutes to diagnose the problem and fix it. Dominic was extremely helpful an friendly. He showed me what was causing the issue and explained the steps he needed to do to fix the problem. This locally owned business was customer-satisfaction driven, quick, accurate and reasonably priced. I would recommend Aire Serv over a larger competitor anytime. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] W Zebulon
April 28, 2018
D.K.
Zebulon, NC
Fast service, did it right in one time. Good price.
April 23, 2018
R.R.
Wendell, NC
your techs are on time and very professional. Reasonable pricing
March 20, 2018
J.V.
Zebulon, NC
Great price, fast service, knowledgeable!
February 12, 2018
J.F.
Wendell, NC
The Aireserv team was very accommodating, returned phone calls promptly and provided honest and reliable service.
January 8, 2018
K.B.
Knightdale, NC
Great service and affordable price. I have used other companies before and I was never satisfied with the service. Dominic did a great job!! I would highly recommend them!
January 4, 2018
Mary Drum
Knightdale, NC
This company provides excellent service!! I would highly recommend them.