Alan Murphy Salon Facebook Googlemaps

   965 Reviews
126 Vintage Park Blvd Suite A
Houston, TX 77070
(281)537-0771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


HOUSTON, TX
Everything!!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
Thank you Cathy!

Houston, TX
As always Michelle does a great job coloring my hair. She is awesome.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
We are so happy to hear that Michelle takes such great care of you. Thank you.

TOMBALL, TX
The people are great, the service is fabulous.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
Thank you for this great review!

HOUSTON, TX
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
Thank you Jessica!

CYPRESS, TX
Teresa is fabulous!!! As are the others, but she is my go to for color : )
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
Thank you Susan! We appreciate you.

SPRING, TX
Efficient, clean, friendly and professional staff and service.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
March 02, 2021
Thank you for these great compliments! See you soon Roopa!

SPRING, TX
Friendly and professional. Super clean.

Houston, TX
Every one very friendly. Alex is the best.

TOMBALL, TX
Made me feel comfortable and welcome

CYPRESS, TX
Friendly and professional staff.

SPRING, TX
Quality of haircut, safe cleanliness in salon, friendliness, Alandra is a pro and knowledgable about hair AND Aveda!

HOUSTON, TX
My colorist Theresa

Houston, TX
Clean, friendly, excellent service.

MAGNOLIA, TX
Always pleasant, comfortable and efficient.

PINEHURST, TX
Alli always does an amazing color...highlights, lowlights and base color.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 26, 2021
Thank you Maureen! See you next time.

SPRING, TX
Always outstanding service and take care of me!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 26, 2021
Thank you Donna! So happy that Teresa takes such good care of you. See you soon.

HOUSTON, TX
Nice people and great hairstylist
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 26, 2021
Thank you so much Samantha! See you soon.

HOUSTON, TX
Michelle and Courtney are the best! I love the friendly atmosphere and the hair wash experience. Alan Murphy is a great salon!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 25, 2021
Thank you April. Believe it or not, we train all of our new employees to give an amazing shampoo! See you next time!

HOUSTON, TX
I went into A. Murphy’s Salon with a mistake on my color, and Maddy has been working to get it to my normal blonde. It’s taken a few sessions, and it looks so much better. More to come.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 25, 2021
Maddy does a great job. So glad to hear that she is helping you achieve the color that you desire. Thank you for your feedback.

Houston, TX
Always a great experience. Love all the safety procedures put in place during Covid. Staff always makes you feel special and pampered. Would not go anywhere else. Have been coming since Alan worked at the other location.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
February 25, 2021
This is such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you felt safe and special here at our salon. Thank you Nancy!