Alan Murphy Salon Facebook Googlemaps

   809 Reviews
126 Vintage Park Blvd Suite A
Houston, TX 77070
(281)537-0771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Houston, TX
I love going to Alan Murphy Hair Salon! I started going to Alan Murphy a year ago, after a few bad experiences at other hair salons, My hair was so damaged when I arrived at Alan Murphy. And then I met Holly at Alan Murphy. As my stylist, Holly has truly transformed my hair from damaged and fried to a beautiful, healthy mane! i’m so greatful to have Holly as my stylist now and will continue to drive an hour to Alan Murphy for all of my hair needs!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
Such an awesome review Tracy. Thank you for sharing. See you next time.

KINGWOOD, TX
Sam is a wonderful professional exceptional stylist!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
Thank you Denise!

Houston, TX
My experience at Alan Murphy always exceptional !!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
Thank you so much Kathleen!

CYPRESS, TX
Kim is professional, kind, caring and is a wonderful hair stylist. She truly cares about what I want and takes time to question and listen.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
This is a great compliment. Thank you fpr sharing Linda! See you soon!

PINEHURST, TX
I always love my color from Alli.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
Thank you so much Maureen!

SPRING, TX
The wonderful service and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone here goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and happy.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
December 01, 2020
Such a great complilment Jeannie. Thank you.

CYPRESS, TX
Superior service! Clean, fun admosphere, friendly and courteous staff. ALL stylist are exceptional in the quality of work they do, going beyond the extra mile to ensure their clients are happy and satisfied!

TOMBALL, TX
LOVE getting my hair cut with Sam. She is very attentive, terrific listener, and will always tell me her thoughts on a style before she cuts. Plus it’s like getting a chance to talk with an old friend. Love coming to Alan Murphy!

SPRING, TX
I enjoy talking to Andrea while she give me an awesome hair cut.

Houston, TX
I always have a great experience.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Mark!

TOMBALL, TX
Marissa was amazing! She was honest about what would work and gave me the best haircut I may have ever had!! Now if I could only style it like her!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
What a great compliment! Thank you so much for sharing.

TOMBALL, TX
Getting my hair colored by Brittney!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Amy!

HOUSTON, TX
Everyone is wonderful. You have really gone above and beyond to create a safe, healthy, friendly environment.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you so much Amy!

CYPRESS, TX
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Alvin!

SPRING, TX
Friendly, experienced, nice atmosphere.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thanks so much Sara!

TOMBALL, TX
Excellent service - colorist and cut
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Dee. See you soon!

SPRING, TX
Sam truly listens to what I like and DO NOT like about my style and color. Then, magically transforms my hair into a style I love. But, could not have asked for. She is an amazingly creative and caring stylist. Thank you all for your hard work and the pride you have in your work. The results speak for themselves.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Wow Diane! This is an amazing review! Thank you for sharing. See you soon.

SPRING, TX
Everyone is always so friendly and anxious to make your experience as relaxing and wonderful as possible.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you so much Beth!

CYPRESS, TX
The atmosphere
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Silvia!

SPRING, TX
Amazing professionals!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
November 24, 2020
Thank you Donna!