Alan Murphy Salon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   305 Reviews
126 Vintage Park Blvd Suite A
Houston, TX 77070
(281)537-0771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


SPRING, TX
I love getting my hair colored with Theresa and cut by Andrea. They both do an amazing job! I truly appreciate all the salon has done to make everyone feel safe during the pandemic. They have gone above and beyond to ensure everyone’s safety during this time...taking temperatures, requiring masks, sanitizing everything after each client. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my salon visit today!

MAGNOLIA, TX

THE WOODLANDS, TX
Precision haircut
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
June 02, 2020
Thanks so much Pam!

Houston, TX
I absolutely love Courtney. She is worth the drive of an hour through tolls! I moved away from the Cypress area and tried several other hairdressers BUT she is #1. Always gets my hair right!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
June 02, 2020
Such a great review! Thank you so much.

Houston, TX
Clean salon, took extra measures for sanitation. Love my stylist, Holly Badger.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
June 02, 2020
Thank you for Sharing Melanie!

TOMBALL, TX
Service and result!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
June 02, 2020
Thanks so much Deborah!

HOUSTON, TX
The professionalism and customer service are excellent , but to make it even better, I truly like the people who work there! I have had only good experiences in the years I’ve been a client. I highly recommend them!

CYPRESS, TX
Very clean and following guidelines during co-vid.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
June 02, 2020
Thanks so much Melissa!

SPRING, TX
During these stressful times we are living in, it is nice to enter a peaceful place. Where everyone is working together as a team to uplift each other and be helpful.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 30, 2020
Diane thank you so much for this awesome review!

FEDERAL WAY, WA
The safety and care of everyone at the salon. Felt so good to be back. As always my stylist does a great job!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 30, 2020
We are so happy to be back also. Thanks Meredith!

HOUSTON, TX
Always love having Andrea cut my hair.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 30, 2020
Thank you Nina!

SPRING, TX
You did a great job navigating the safety needs for COVID! And of course I always love the great service by Sam!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 30, 2020
Thank you Dakin. Means so much!

Houston, TX
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 30, 2020
Thank you Kara!

Houston, TX
A very clean environment, kind staff, knowledgeable and skilled stylists that listen to your concerns and work with you and your hair goals
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 29, 2020
Thank you Katie. We appreciate you sharing this great review!

CYPRESS, TX
The staff and their quality of service.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 29, 2020
Thank you Linda!

HOUSTON, TX
I loved how Sara talked to me about anything and about the salon and how she was going to go about my hair process. She is absolutely the best!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 28, 2020
Thank you for sharing this awesome review!

SPRING, TX
Lots of talented colorists and stylists - I’ve been coming for 10 years and have consistently had great experiences!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 28, 2020
Thank you so much Angela. We appreciate you!

CYPRESS, TX
Friendly professional accommodating
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 28, 2020
Thank you Deb!

Houston, TX
Super friendly people who know what they are doing. The salon is always clean. I never feel rushed when I go there. They take their time to do your hair.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 28, 2020
Thank you for sharing this great review Julie!

Houston, TX
Very professional and kind stylist.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
May 27, 2020
Thank you Tisha!