Alan Murphy Salon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   641 Reviews
126 Vintage Park Blvd Suite A
Houston, TX 77070
(281)537-0771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


TOMBALL, TX
Everything! Especially Sam who is an amazing hairdresser and super helpful.

Houston, TX
I loved that Alexa listened to me and my concerns but also helped me with deciding what my hair needed. The salon has a welcoming feel and is in one of my favorite locations! I will definitively be returning!

SPRING, TX
Teresa and Debbie always do an amazing job!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you so much!

HOUSTON, TX
Always have a good experience staff and stylist are the best . Clean and every precaution being taken to combat the 🦠. God Bless 🙏🏻😷
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
We appreciate you Cathy! Thank you.

MONTGOMERY, TX
Had a wonderful appointmentt with Michelle Conrad...Devon and Taylor....
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you so much Denise!

LAKE CHARLES, LA
Taeylor was so sweet and my color was beautiful, and Alli cut my hair perfect! It was my first time there, and everyone was so nice!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Yay! Thank you so much for sharing Stephanie!

TOMBALL, TX
The professional attitude of everyone especially during this time. The extra effort and I’m sure expense to convert parts of the space to accommodate social distances. And of course the expert care from the staff. Thank you, (This too shall pass.) Our HOPE is in the LORD! Have a great week !

SPRINGFIELD, OH
Brittney was amazing as well as Taelor and Mattie. Had a great experience aNd my hair color is beyond perfect.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
So great! thank you for sharing JO.

Houston, TX
Personal service; my stylist Kendrra takes time and pays attention to detail for a perfect cut
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you Tracy!

PINEHURST, TX
Excellent color and cut. I would have given a 10 but every time I go the shampoo person never rinses the back of my hair completely— even if I ask her to use the sprayer in that area an extra couple of times. Plus she get offended and defensive when I ask. I always have to wash my hair again when I get home.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you for providing feedback we will address your concerns. See you next time.

SPRING, TX
Good experience. Good personnel. Excellent service.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you Dianne!

CYPRESS, TX
The technical skills of all of the employees is phenomenal !
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you Christine!

HOUSTON, TX
The customer service is amazing. The salon is beautiful. The stylist are very talented. Mandy is very talented and I look forward to seeing her on the floor soon!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
Thank you for sharing this great review! Maddy will be so happy.

Houston, TX
I always have a great experience at this salon. Everyone is friendly and it is obvious that the client’s safety is important as well as the safety of the employees. I had a haircut with Debbie today, and everything is great as usual.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 16, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you Cynthia!

TOMBALL, TX
Getting my hair washed.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
Thanks Amy!

TOMBALL, TX
How well I'm listened to and taken care of!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
Awesome! Thank you so much Carrie!

Houston, TX
With COVID still around, I felt very comfortable with the care that the salon took. Everyone there is very nice. Alexandria is great and I have already referred someone to her.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
So great to hear. Thank you for sharing, and for the referral!

SPRING, TX
The ability to make a last minute appointment. I needed a good cut and style and I knew that Alan Murphy was exactly the place to go for this service. Every stylist is exceptional!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
We appreciate you Rhonda. Thank you for sharing!

TOMBALL, TX
So clean, stylist are so good at what they do. Price is reasonable as well.
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
Thank you Heather!

Houston, TX
Great experience as always!
Response From Alan Murphy Salon
September 11, 2020
Thank you so much Meredith!