All American Pet Resorts Canton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   683 Reviews
7320 N Haggerty Rd
Canton, MI 48187
(734) 455-3647 (DOGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
D.G.
play time and cameras
December 7, 2016
A.C.
Personal attention to my pooch
December 7, 2016
N.L.H.
Knowledgeable & caring staff who understand the needs of different dogs and provide the appropriate services to keep our furry family members happy & safe.
December 2, 2016
V.S.
Friendliness and we trust them to care for our fur baby like he were their own.
December 1, 2016
M.D.
the staff was awesome - my dog Oreo did not socialize well with the other dogs, so the staff contacted me right away to explain why i might not see him in group play online, and that the staff would play with him instead. They reassured me that he would get plenty of play time, and i'm confident this was the case because both he and Reese slept for about 2 days after we came home :-). It was also refreshing (literally) in that the dogs smelled great when we picked them up!
December 1, 2016
E.M.
That dogs were taken out of crate area several times per day.
December 1, 2016
M.H.
Puppies came home happy and well taken care of during their stay. Staff is very friendly.
December 1, 2016
K.F.
the web cams and the private, non cage rooms
December 1, 2016
D.O.
The web cam and good care of my dog. He always is so clean and smells good when I pick him up.
November 30, 2016
K.G.
The staff is friendly and our pup always comes back happy and bathed ( which is awesome).
November 30, 2016
J.W.
I will be trying the grooming since Jessica is there now. I think he likes the Daycare. How much interaction and play does he get? The boarding I have no opinion on. How much time is play outside the cage. I know he is safe in your care.
November 30, 2016
P.S.
Our dogs were not available on the cameras so we were not able to monitor them.
November 30, 2016
L.Z.
Max goes in, almost as happy as when we pick him up. We feel no need to worry about him when we are away.
November 30, 2016
J.S.S.
New staff at front desk didn't appear to know our pets. Would be nice to add a friendly touch
November 30, 2016
S.M.T.
They know my dogs quite well and were able to place them in the proper groups for play. If I can judge by the dogs' excited barking as we turn into AAPR, the dogs love going there. They can hardly wait to get out of the car.
November 30, 2016
D.W.
Employees, clean, my dog loves to go there
November 30, 2016
J.A.
Everything was great!
November 30, 2016
M.D.
The staff at the Canton location is exceptional. It is always a happy place for both my dog and myself. Also, the facilities are always clean and set up to make the dogs stay very pleasant.
November 17, 2016
L.B.
The staff is always kind & helpful!
November 16, 2016
R.P.
Special care for old, or young dogs. Accommodating owner schedules. Web cam. Taking loving care of our family members( Dogs)