All American Pet Resorts Canton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   642 Reviews
7320 N Haggerty Rd
Canton, MI 48187
(734) 455-3647 (DOGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Flexibility, the operating hours and accommodations for early drop-off or late pick-up. Feeding while boarding and cleanliness of facilities along with grooming services have been very satisfactory. I appreciate the improvements that have been made the shows my money at work. I hope your facility becomes larger or you invest in a another location (hint..the old Plymouth market at Ann Arbor/Lilley) so I can drop my dog off more often/spur of the moment.
October 20, 2016
I like watching my dog on my phone, and I like the play times, etc.
October 19, 2016
We really like that we can see our dog while we are away
October 19, 2016
Good services
October 16, 2016
The staff is wonderful. The facility is immaculate and provides first class accommodations! My precious golden doodle has been a regular at the daycare since they opened their door. She has had several sleepovers and loves it! The groomer is also top notch! I would highly recommend the American Pet Resort in Canton without reservation! I have piece of mind knowing BLUE is lovingly cared for while I am at work and away. I would like to extend a heartfelt THANK YOU to all the people who have made the pet resort a special place in Blue's life!
October 12, 2016
Everyone is super friendly! Our Duke always comes home from daycare super happy and tired, it makes us feel good when we're too busy to meet his activity needs. He always looks fantastic when he comes out of grooming as well!
October 12, 2016
The staff is awesome. They are so friendly and good with my dog. I know he is very well taken care of in daycare and kennel. They often tell me stories about his day when I pick him up and I just love that!! It is obvious the staff love what they do.
October 12, 2016
I love that you have public open cameras and that you also reply emails so fast. The place is very clean and my pet is always happy when she comes home from there.
October 12, 2016
Playtime, individual suite, high-quality food, love the webcams
October 12, 2016
It's close to my house, love the hours, and I like that I can check in and watch his activities. I also like when he comes home smelling like a new dog after grooming.
October 12, 2016
Your boarding service is great!
October 12, 2016
When I bring my dog, he comes home full of energy, unlike returning home from other boarding facilities.
October 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility, and the webcams. I liked being able to see Marley playing with other dogs. I also liked the fact they sent her home with a Report Card!
October 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff, cleanness and organized space were the must. The webcam was a winner to make sure how your puppy is handling being away from their routine. Felt safe having staff watching the dogs 24/7. One point down for the first evaluation. Wish that could see our puppy interacting with our dogs as well, not just with staff. We will totally recommend AAPR!
October 12, 2016
You treat my dog very well ( Maddie) you go out of your way to try to get her to eat. For that I am very grateful.👍
September 28, 2016
I like knowing that she is taken care of. I like being able to watch her during her stay. AND I like that the staff is always willing to reassure me when I call with a question while she is in your care. I recommend your facility OFTEN. Its hard leaving our dog especially for the length of time we are gone. Thank you for making it so easy....
September 28, 2016
I like the group play areas... facility looks clean..... staff friendly. (Could you come down a little in price, though????? !!!!!)
September 28, 2016
Tram gets very excited as soon as he sees the front door.
September 28, 2016
Price, availability and options for my dog who doesn't do well with other dogs.
September 28, 2016
The friendly service, the care given in my absence. The one on one attention given to her. The staff is always so pleasant. Her happy disposition after a stay either long or short.