All American Pet Resorts North Brunswick Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   262 Reviews
330 Thalia St. N.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2016
Caring, friendly and accommodating staff. They clearly know and love their dog clients! And, it's nice that we can watch the dogs on the 'puppy cam' during their play times!
February 18, 2016
Mia Decaro
The overall service and care for my dog is top notch I love the web access service to be able to view my dog.. the feelings of safety and security knowing my dog is in great hands
February 16, 2016
The owners are always very accommodating of any requests we have with regard to the care of our dog or any last minute boarding reservations we need to make. I also feel there is a genuine care and concern for the animals as if they are their own as opposed to just being there to make a buck.
February 16, 2016
I like having the opportunity to see your dog(s) on camera.
February 15, 2016
Pam Sweeney
Flexibility and service.
February 15, 2016
The facilities and most important the people, starting with Glen , Melany and Claire everyone in the staff is very professional, caring and always with the best disposition, regardless of how busy they are. They are all superb!
February 13, 2016
AA is family! Simba throughly enjoys his stays, socializing with his doggie friends & superb staff (Mr Glen, Ms. Melanie Ms. Clare & Mr. Matt)...we always feel so warm & welcome, it's Simba's 2nd home!
February 13, 2016
Lisa Maniaci
My kids love that they can see the dogs on camera when we are away. The staff is wonderful and treat our dogs as if they were family. If the dogs didn't drag me in the front door every time we arrived I wouldn't be so quick to give the 10 rating.
February 13, 2016
Jenalyn Engstrom
I love that Tank gets to have so much social time with other dogs and that the facilities are clean and the staff genuinely loves my dog. It feels like a clean happy place and my dog (I think) feels happy there. It is hard leaving our dog behind when we leave on vacation but it gives me peace of mind that he is being well take care of. We couldn't enjoy our vacation otherwise. I don't look at the web cams but I like that they are there and I like that we get a report card on Tank's stay when we pick him up.
February 10, 2016
Facilities are clean, modern and well- kept; staff are friendly and engaged with me and my dog.
February 10, 2016
Your boarding services are the next best thing to being at home.
February 9, 2016
Frank Catalano
staff goes extra yard in sincerely caring for our pet and also do what they can when an emergency reservation needs to be made with limited space available.We have used both boarded and daycare services and were completely satisfied our pet was looked after properly
February 8, 2016
My dog loves it and it very convenient and accessible.
February 8, 2016
The people are great. Go out of their way to be accommodating.
February 8, 2016
Shaley Sehgal
Our dog has been coming to All American for the past 2-3 years. The staff is amazing and always happy to see him. My dog has severe separation anxiety and the staff is very understanding and gentle with his needs. He loves it there and has a wonderful time. The grooming services are very reasonable in price and they do a great job. I would highly recommend this place.
February 8, 2016
Lisa Eyres
Ace LOVES his friends at All American. We are comfortable leaving him there for daycare and boarding knowing that the staff takes care of him like one of their own pets.
February 8, 2016
cleanliness, care, attentiveness
February 8, 2016
Best Service
February 8, 2016
Alice Tekien
I feel very comfy with my "family" members staying here. They are taken great care of. The staff/owners always go above and beyond and make me feel as if I'm the only client when they are always booked!
February 7, 2016
Anne Marie Ryan
Friendly and caring management/staff, that gives me the confidence to leave my pets at AAPR in good hands.