All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   755 Reviews
2736 Product Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-299-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
C.A.
We love this location and we know our dogs are well taken care of when ever they stay. Great staff and a great facility, especially the camera monitors.
May 28, 2017
J.A.
I love the special care and attention the staff gives to me and my dogs. They really seem to care and that makes all the difference to me You are not the closest or the most cost effective boarding choice for me but I keep coming back because of all of you and how we are treated there. I can truly trust you with our 4 legged family members! Keep up the great work!
May 25, 2017
V.R.
I love the fact that we can see our pet on the camera at any time. I see the caregivers with the animals and they take great care of the pets.
May 24, 2017
S.N.
I have only used the boarding. Employees are very nice and helpful. Very clean place. Like how they have the cameras and I can see my dog in her room and in play time. Enjoy the fact they have structured play and then have their quiet time.
May 24, 2017
S.K.
The staff is very thorough when reviewing what is needed to care for our dog. We have an older dog and they make sure all her meds are given . The staff is always friendly. The cameras are a nice feature so we can check in to see how our dog is doing at any time. It is always hard when we have to leave our pets, but I feel very comfortable leaving her here.
May 23, 2017
R.F.
My dog Peyton loves it here!! He runs right in when we arrive! The staff is so welcoming and extremely professional!
May 23, 2017
K.O.
Friendly staff. Clean facility. When I walk in the door, not only does the staff greet me, they also greet my dog -- by name. The owner is great too. :)
May 23, 2017
D.K.
Love being able to check in on my guy via web cam. Also love that he gets to get out and play twice a day!
May 23, 2017
J.D.
Everything is wonderful at AAPR Rochester. We feel completely confident sending our boys there for day camp, overnight and grooming! Wonderful staff and owners!
May 23, 2017
M.O.
We love that our fur girl is happy, safe and well cared for when she is not at home with us!!!
May 23, 2017
M.J.
Everyone is so nice and the facility is always so clean!
May 23, 2017
H.D.
Web cameras and my dog likes the staff.
May 23, 2017
B.M.
Have only used the boarding services, however, I like the cleanliness of the facility, the various boarding type options available, and your facility has someone onsite 24/7.
April 4, 2017
C.B.
have not tried grooming services
April 4, 2017
C.K.
Great care. Lots of play time. Video access.
March 31, 2017
S.W.
My dog Gus and I love All American Pet Resorts! The daycare program is wonderful because Gus gets to play and exercise while I'm at work. He absolutely loves the staff. Boarding at the same location is also great because Gus is already comfortable with the environment, and he gets to play all day.
March 29, 2017
J.M.
Kennel environment is bright, cheerful, and exceptionally clean. Staff is friendly and really seem to like animals. Having a high energy, spoiled rotten dog I feel he gets the attention he is used to and enough play time with other dogs to keep him happy. (He has several doggie friends he has play time with at home). So far we've been very pleased with All American Pet a Resort.
March 29, 2017
S.K.V.
The staff seems great with the dogs. It is clean (very important). The dogs seem well cared for and the staff seems to really enjoy them. I also love the cameras because when I am gone I can check on my baby.
March 29, 2017
J.M.
After a terrible experience with another boarding facility, I found All American Pet Resorts on the web. I was a bit hesitant at first but after just one stay, it was apparent that my dog absolutely loved coming here, even for extended periods of time when I travel for work. Being able to watch him play on the webcams is comforting when I'm away knowing that he's having an absolute blast making new friends. He always comes home exhausted from getting so much exercise which is a stark contrast to other boarding places we've tried. I wouldn't take him anywhere else!
March 29, 2017
J.S.
The staff is incredibly friendly, accommodating and they know my dog the minute she walks in the door! The facility is clean and comfortable and I love that they have 24/7 care when boarding the dogs. I can't say enough good things about this place!