All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1487 Reviews
2736 Product Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-299-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


That my dogs have such a good time

My dog love coming to you guys, the service you guys do is a 10, thank you.
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 11, 2022
Thank you for the great review!

Owner involvement in daily business operations and training. Excellent staff that shows their passion for your dog(s) as soon as you walk in the facility. The facility is spotless. Large fenced in outdoor play area to insure our dog gets plenty of exercise with his friends. Camera system which allows us to log in and watch our dog having a great time. Another good thing, when we take our dog home, he sleeps for 2 days! Love AAPR!!
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 11, 2022
Thank you for the very nice review! We truly appreciate it and are happy that you had such a great experience:) Chris

Very friendly and attentive staff.

I would love for my northern breed dog to be able to spend more time outside in winter. I know some dogs can get cold and need sweaters in the snow, wish there was a waiver we could sign for 'extra' playtime outdoors in the snow for our husky. I never see the dogs in the fenced area with real grass, could that be used for snow play?
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 04, 2022
Thank you for the review and question Jennifer! You're right, our play schedule is designed for exercise, but we also want to make sure the dogs are safe and healthy too. It's tough to balance that in the winter months with the temps, snow and ice. We use the grass area more in the summer. It can be dangerous for the pads of their feet in the winter if we're not careful:)

I’ve been using AAPR for about 10 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The owner Chris is amazing. Obviously loves the dogs as much as their pet parents. The staff spends time with the dogs and sends home fun report cards personalized to each different pets needs. They call when necessary and I love being able to watch my boys on camera whenever I feel the need!
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Thank you for the nice review and for being such a great customer Stacy! We truly appreciate it and love your boys:) Thank you - Chris and Staff

My dogs always come home healthy and happy.
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Thank you for the nice review Richard!

Amazing staff and exceedingly high standards of cleanliness and pet care
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Thank you so much Jackie. We really appreciate the kind words and feedback! Hug the boys for us:)

All American pet resort is the only place I will board my dog. They are skilled and professional and I love knowing that I can leave my dog without having to worry while I’m away.
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Thank you so much Nina! That is great to hear and means a lot to us.

I love that the staff is fully engaged and that I can leave my fur babies with AAPR RH without worry. I know that they will be loved just as much as at home. The communication while boarding is superb. Both Mina and Dash come back home better than they left. They loved the playtime, they love the snuggles, and they come back to us happy from their mini vacation as well.
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Wow Pam! Thank you so much. This is great to hear. We truly appreciate it:)

Our family (MacDuff included) think the world of Rochester Hills All American Pet Resort! Thanks for your kindness and professionalism! John and Jeanne
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Great to hear John. We are thankful that you trust us to take care of Macduff for you! He's such a good boy:) Chris

I took my Bassett Hound Roscoe to the Rochester Hills location for the first time recently it was very professional, very clean and when I picked him up he seem to be very well taken care of I definitely would recommend this place if you want your pet to be taken care of it happy when you bring it home
Response From All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills
May 03, 2022
Thank you for the nice review Ron. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for trusting us to care for Roscoe for you! Hope to see you both again soon:)

Absolute lovely experience with amazing staff who actually care for the Pete safety and well being.

Very happy with boarding

Love everything about it

Boarding and daycare services are great!

24hr webcams Food supplied Spacious kennels Clean facility Friendly staff Reasonable rates Playtime for dogs

My dog Lulu LOVES the staff at AAPR and going to doggy day care. She jumps out of the car and is excited every time we arrive. Plus she gets to socialize with other 4 legged friends I highly recommend this doggie day care !

All American Rochester Hills is the best. The staff is great and make it a very easy transition when we drop our dog off. I'm so impressed how the resort is always so impeccably clean. Our dog loves playtime ,is happy and tired when we bring her home. The owner is very caring and see's the best care is given to the 4 legged quests. I love this place and would not go anywhere else.

I love the boarding service! I have a very nervous dachshund mix and she always has a great time when she stays at All American Pet Resorts Rochester Hills. The staff is very patient with her and she loves the group play she gets every day with the other dogs!