All County Polk Property Management Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   860 Reviews
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-510-5965
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2019
P.B.R.
Bartow, FL
You guys rock!! Had a set back and was a week late on paying rent and called to explain things and I was ready to hear bad news but you were willing to work with me as long as I kept my promise. Everyone in office is very friendly. Thank you for caring.
May 25, 2019
Wilfredo Munera (IN)(NL)
Lakeland, FL
Very proffesional and fast.
May 9, 2019
A.E.S.J.
Monroe, GA
very professional;they work good with renters and owners. Art Schlueter JR
May 3, 2019
T.R.
St Petersburg, FL
I called in to get the code to pay my rent and the receptionist yelled at me say slow down because she was too busy listening to what was going on in the office and not to me I was very unpleased by this and I hope she does a better job in the future of helping your customers
May 1, 2019
Terrance Horne
Lakeland, FL
Just down home fell . Great service
May 1, 2019
M.N.S.
Winter Haven, FL
How easy it is to pay rent, how quickly maintenance is handled. Never had an issue
May 1, 2019
A.G.
Lakeland, FL
Quick response
May 1, 2019
Jennifer Catanzano
Lakeland, FL
Everyone is always so polite and any issues I've ever had have been handle instantly. Very accommodating.
May 1, 2019
P.L.
Winter Haven, FL
Convienance and the nice staff
May 1, 2019
L.P.
Lakeland, FL
Very owner-oriented, love our experience so far!
April 30, 2019
Cynthia Patterson
St. Petersburg, FL
All County Polk Property Management took good care of my Bartow home for seven years. I appreciated the detailed monthly statements, the prompt attention to repair and maintenance issues, and the various upgrades to their services -- for example, the annual inspection reports.
March 12, 2019
Unique Properties, LLC
Lakeland, FL
I don't have to worry about my property. Very professional
March 12, 2019
J.S.S.
Elkton, FL
Prompt service on maintenance issues.
March 9, 2019
L.W.
Lakeland, FL
The love y'all have for people .
March 8, 2019
M.H.
Everson, WA
Communication and support, great team.
March 8, 2019
C.J.
Babson Park, FL
Easy to use website and communication with office
March 6, 2019
A.W.
Lakeland, FL
Understanding and helpful
March 2, 2019
M.J.S.
Tampa, FL
Very efficient and accurate services for my investment property. Good Job!
March 2, 2019
D.C.S.L.T.
Lakeland, FL
The fact that you handle everything. When the renter has an issue, you get the call and take care of things. I appreciate the fact that I don’t have to deal with the renters.
March 1, 2019
C.A.
Lakeland, FL
Fair price everything works.