All County Polk Property Management Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   716 Reviews
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-510-5965
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 8, 2018
Bryan Robert Trejo
San Lorenzo, CA
Great communication and organization!!
August 8, 2018
Antoaneta Stoilov
Ontario
Very professional, very friendly and helpful people in the company. We are so happy to use your service! Antoaneta and Zlatko
August 3, 2018
Polk County R/E Holding Company, LLC
Lakeland, FL
Great company....I would recommend them
August 2, 2018
R.I.L.
Orlando, FL
very honest people, professional. Very easy communication.
August 2, 2018
Infinity Realty Partners, LLC
Orlando, FL
Honesty, clear statements, easy communication.
August 2, 2018
B.L.
Lakeland, FL
prompt response.
August 1, 2018
A.E.I.
Frostproof, FL
You keep it simple. We pay on time, you don't bother us with inconvenient spur of the moment inspections to take pictures and invade our privacy like the previous property managers did. They were quite famous for springing these on all of their tenants, making it difficult to rearrange work schedules, etc to accommodate them. You respond timely if we have an issue with a maintenance request and we have been pleased with the level of service we have received.
August 1, 2018
Joseph Wooten
Winter Haven, FL
Prompt and courtous service which is a welcome change. Late fees a little high but all in all we give them a A+ keep up the good work.
August 1, 2018
Spanish Oaks HOA
They have a well educated staff that can handle all the problems that come to them everyday in this business.
August 1, 2018
L.K.T.
Lakeland, FL
Quick with repairs
June 22, 2018
M.S.I.M.
Lake Wales, FL
Your quick to take care of issues.
June 16, 2018
J.J.
Zephyrhills, FL
Kind, professional, and prompt service.
June 16, 2018
M.G.
Jersey City, NJ
I don't have to worry about anything.
June 16, 2018
Fairway-Skyview LandTrust
Longwood, FL
Reliability, good communications and timely reporting.
June 15, 2018
Gary W. Stevens
Lake Wales, FL
You guys really help out on any issues that I have.
June 15, 2018
J.G.
Lake Wales, FL
Always attentive to maintenance requests
June 15, 2018
L.W.
Lakeland, FL
Friendly ,instances, and very carely
June 15, 2018
C.J.
Babson Park, FL
Pretty efficient group. Communicatuon is usually good. I have been living in one if their homes 3 years.
June 15, 2018
Sugeili Cruz
Poinciana, FL
Awesome service you guys are the best!!!!!
June 15, 2018
J.S.
Las Vegas, NV
Very knowledgeable and friendly. We were walked through the process step by step so we knew what to expect.