American Laser Med Spa - El Paso Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1643 Reviews
154 N. Festival Bldg. C
El Paso, TX 79912
915-760-5123
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
S.G.
TX
Ok well first off i usually don’t leave reviews and unless services went above and beyond Keila The laser technician was outstanding very knowledgeable professional in the type of machine that was being used I felt very comfortable I felt very informed and any questions that I may of had she answered them keep in mind I traveled all the way from Gallup New Mexico to El Paso Texas just because of the outstanding professionalism she provides to the clients . Her job performance that day was impeccable I definitely will plan my up coming appts with Keila
March 17, 2019
P.E.
El Paso, TX
Friendly staff
March 15, 2019
D.P.
corpus christi, TX
My technician Corrina is amazing and always concerned about my pain threshold levels. Makes me feel comfortable despite the discomfort. That goes a long way for me,
March 9, 2019
B.D.
fort bliss, TX
Corrina is amazing!
March 4, 2019
W.E.
El Paso, TX
Your office has flexible appointments available, your facility is clean and welcoming. Corina is amazing, super bubbly, and does a very detailed job on our treatment. Never a dull moment, love every time we go in.
March 4, 2019
D.E.
El Paso, TX
Corrina is awesome! Always willing to work with our schedule. Office is super clean!
March 4, 2019
C.A.
el paso, TX
Corina was amazing, very thorough...I appreciate that she did such a great job and took the time to do it right, and not just 'quickly' do it, leaving out areas of the face. Thanks!
February 24, 2019
S.M.
EL PASO, TX
Staff is very nice and efficient. Very good results. Keila is great.
February 20, 2019
D.J.
El Paso, TX
Great customer service! Warm, friendly and helpful. I’ve had a few facials and my nail tech lwho also does wax on my face noticed my skin on my face looked better!! She could tell there was a change in my overall appearance. I love the facial’. It’s quick, easy and effective
February 18, 2019
R.M.
las cruces, NM
Friendly service
February 9, 2019
C.O.
El Paso, TX
Corinna is very friendly and beyond helpful. Need more people like her
February 7, 2019
B.I.
El Paso, TX
The service but most of all the results!
February 5, 2019
A.S.
el paso, TX
Face looked better after treatment
February 6, 2019
M.R.
El Paso, TX
Very one is very professional and easy to talk to in case I have questions
February 5, 2019
A.M.
el paso, TX
Friendly and accommodating service
January 26, 2019
R.M.
El Paso, TX
Knowledgeable people, patient, clean, and caring
January 30, 2019
B.S.
El Paso, TX
Decent results and a great staff. Lluva and all the staff are great
January 24, 2019
J.M.
El Paso, TX
Corinna's customer service and empathy skills are amazing. Great employee and specialist.
January 1, 2019
Y.A.B.
EL PASO, TX
Effecient, great results, clean place and welcoming staff.
January 21, 2019
C.R.
el paso, TX
Very welcoming !