American Laser Med Spa - Lubbock Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   883 Reviews
4601 S. Loop 289 Suite 4
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-793-7700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2018
K.M.K.
Lubbock, TX
The staff is super friendly!
January 12, 2018
R.B.
Lubbock, TX
Friendly atmosphere and Tech`s were very professional. They helped make it a very comfortable and relaxing experience during session. Like I said, friendly and professional , makes it enjoyable , plus results have been awesome.
January 7, 2018
R.V.S.
TX
Nice staff
January 7, 2018
A.S.
Littlefield, TX
January 6, 2018
P.B.
Carlsbad, NM
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the whole session.
January 1, 2018
R.M.
Clovis, NM
Awesome customer service. Results
December 22, 2017
M.D.
lubbock, TX
Friendly staff
December 20, 2017
M.S.
Andrews, TX
The service is great; no complaints at all.
December 15, 2017
C.M.
Lubbock, TX
The staff (my appointments have been with Berkeley) is friendly and straightforward, letting you know what to expect and paying attention to any concerns you might have. I could see a difference after one treatment.
December 11, 2017
L.C.
Plains, TX
The staff is really helpful and caring.
December 8, 2017
J.M.
Lubbock, TX
Both Adriene and Berkley are amazing. I had the mesopen procedure done on my face as well as facials. They are both very professional and made me feel comfortable with each procedure. I would definitely recommend this place!
December 4, 2017
J.A.
TX
Friendly and accommodating staff. Their knowledge and patience has provided a wonderful experience for me and my family members.
December 2, 2017
S.M.D.
wolfforth, TX
Love everyone there
November 30, 2017
C.S.
Lubbock, TX
Technician is very professional and very knowledgeable. I feel very at ease when getting treatment.
November 30, 2017
V.B.
Lubbock, TX
I have had one laser hair removal treatment and am pleased. Berkley, the young woman who provided the treatment explained the process and was very personable.
November 30, 2017
J.P.
lubbock, TX
Staff are very helpful nice service
November 17, 2017
A.W.A.
Austin, TX
Really friendly staff that explains all the procedures and options well, especially what they realistically recommend for you.
August 28, 2017
R.T.
Lubbock, TX
Super fast!! Friendly staff😊
August 24, 2017
T.E.
Lubbock, TX
The services are quick, easy and everyone is very nice.
August 23, 2017
S.R.
Lubbock, TX
The Ultrasonic Facial has helped me clear up a few problem areas on my face.