AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   195 Reviews
492 C RIPLEY BLVD
ALPENA, MI 49707
(989) 356-0988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2017
R.B.
CURRAN, MI
received our re-fill quickly!!
October 6, 2017
M.G.
HUBBARD LAKE, MI
The service was on time. The work man was very nice and knew what he was doing. He pointed out that our furnace had a problem with the pilot light. The flame was to big and would soot up the furnace and duct work. I called our Land lord and he came and fixed the problem. Every thing worked out, because the service man knew what he was doing and knew what he was talking about. Thank you
September 21, 2017
A.D.
OSSINEKE, MI
communication with staff - efficient service
September 2, 2017
J.G.
HARRISVILLE, MI
Our delivery technician is knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. You should give him a pay raise and an extra two weeks off with the higher pay. He's an excellent representative for your company. You should try to clone him! He is great!
August 25, 2017
D.G.
LACHINE, MI
I have been a customer of Amerigas for years and I always receive the best service from all the employees. I am on the automatic refill program and have always been taken care of without fail. Even during the shortages and horrible Northern Michigan winters I get the best service.
August 19, 2017
D.L.H.C.
LACHINE, MI
Your yearly prepay program take care of our energy needs over the phone.
August 13, 2017
S.F.
BARTON CITY, MI
It's effortless. I received a call asking if I wanted my tank topped off with reasonably priced propane and it was done without my being aware anybody had come
August 10, 2017
R.B.
HARRISVILLE, MI
promtness
August 10, 2017
E.C.
BLACK RIVER, MI
Timely refills and fair market pricing. No complaints!
August 1, 2017
S.H.
ALPENA, MI
Polite, efficient representative on the phone. Speedy delivery!
July 28, 2017
R.T.
HAWKS, MI
Friendly service
June 30, 2017
D.H.
POSEN, MI
Speed of getting to our house to help us.
June 28, 2017
J.S.
BLACK RIVER, MI
Amerigas has always responded very promptly for me.
June 28, 2017
D.S.
PRESQUE ISLE, MI
True desire to solve the issue and very pleasant as well as competent
June 26, 2017
K.R.
LINCOLN, MI
They are prompt and they are very caring for the customers. I have been with them for over twenty years.
June 12, 2017
M.N.
HERRON, MI
They have very good service.
June 8, 2017
M.G.D.
ALPENA, MI
I like it because gives us the amount of warmth in the winter we only use it to give us heat.
June 8, 2017
N.M.D.
ALPENA, MI
I wasnt impressed they just performed a service for us.
June 2, 2017
R.B.
ROGERS CITY, MI
The speed of service. I called Amerigas at 8:30 and they were by 2:00.
June 1, 2017
C.B.
PRESQUE ISLE, MI
They were right on the ball.