AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   112 Reviews
625 K ST
ARCATA, CA 95521
(707) 822-2188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
J.J.
BRIDGEVILLE, CA
No comment.
January 21, 2017
L.M.
TRINIDAD, CA
Kindness of all the staff
January 14, 2017
R.G.
EUREKA, CA
Even though the company miscalculated our propane use during December, they came out as soon as we let them know we were completely out of propane and sitting in a cold house. It was hard to stay annoyed when we were given such prompt and curtiouse service, from the lady in the front office to the truck driver who made sure all our appliances were up and running correctly after he filled our tank.
January 14, 2017
D.A.
ARCATA, CA
Great customer service - Sheila is great!
January 14, 2017
K.T.
CRESCENT CITY, CA
Sheila and the technician who serviced us. During the week they helped us out, the weather was wild. This is the Company and the type of people we want to work with. My hat is off to the management and it's employees for a job well done.
January 12, 2017
J.P.M.J.B.T.
EUREKA, CA
I feel the office people are responsive and the driver is always nice
January 12, 2017
M.H.
EUREKA, CA
Just it was fast.
January 10, 2017
E.B.
ARCATA, CA
Friendly, courteous, prompt service with fair prices.
January 10, 2017
J.T.
MC KINLEYVILLE, CA
That you got the job done when you said you would, even if it was kind of a long wait.
January 8, 2017
A.M.
TRINIDAD, CA
I was impressed when Allison said, "Oh, sugar foot!" I'm going to use that in my next book. KUTGW!
January 6, 2017
A.G.
EUREKA, CA
you didn't let us run out of gas. Also, you delivered on 1/31/16 (Saturday) and it turned out that we had about 10% left of gas which would have meant a major problem.
January 3, 2017
R.J.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
They get my gas here on time. The drivers are polite. The propane is expensive.
December 31, 2016
L.L.
CRESCENT CITY, CA
I work for a housing authority as a development director. About 4 years ago we were rehabing several rentals that were using various propane companies. I used your Arcata company with our first units and had excellent service. We continued with them on about 10 other units and during this time we switched our service as well as my mother in laws to Americans. We have had excellent service with your company both professionally and personally.
December 23, 2016
J.T.
HYDESVILLE, CA
My technician and the office staff takes care of me.
December 23, 2016
J.A.
TRINIDAD, CA
They have friendly service and they are personable.
December 21, 2016
L.E.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
Friendly customer service reps!
December 19, 2016
C.W.
EUREKA, CA
No complaints whatsoever.
December 16, 2016
R.C.
TRINIDAD, CA
Always responsive and timely!
December 14, 2016
J.W.
ARCATA, CA
The guy who delivers is super nice and professional. I pay online, web site is set up so everything is there and it works! no problems
December 10, 2016
R.K.
TRINIDAD, CA
I know them all personally and they all know me by name.