AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   216 Reviews
625 K ST
ARCATA, CA 95521
(707) 822-2188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
L.M.
TRINIDAD, CA
I love my gas delivery man. A kind and helpful person.
October 13, 2017
M.B.
FORTUNA, CA
Fast and no hassles
October 12, 2017
D.B.
CRESCENT CITY, CA
AmeriGas has always been responsive to our needs. Friendly voices on the phone and pleasant people on the delivery and service end.
October 7, 2017
M.D.
FERNDALE, CA
AmeriGas called me and informed me about a summer discount price. I also liked the personal touch when the delivery was made. I was working on my house prepping the front for painting. I happened to be in the back yard when the tank was filled. The delivery person left my tag in the ladder rungs. That brought a smile and made my day. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
October 5, 2017
S.Z.
EUREKA, CA
People who work at office are kind & easy to tall to & deliver person are on time & kind
September 29, 2017
S.L.L.
EUREKA, CA
Consistent and dependable!
September 28, 2017
B.S.
BLUE LAKE, CA
Delivery man is terrific, office staff is great. Only complaint is the price per gallon makes me choke
September 28, 2017
K.S.G.
TRINIDAD, CA
Office staff very friendly and supportive. Service provided smoothly
September 22, 2017
K.P.
EUREKA, CA
Friendly driver.
September 15, 2017
D.D.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
The drive James is a very nice person to deal with, and always makes us feel great about dealing with your company.
September 2, 2017
V.H.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
Even though I only deal directly with the office about once a year to renew my prepaid plan, I always feel they remember me, have some idea of my needs, and are very friendly.
August 25, 2017
D.D.B.
ARCATA, CA
Friendliness that seemed genuine Helpfulness Knowledge
August 19, 2017
C.M.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
The office staff in Arcata are wonderful as is the driver! They are always very helpful.
August 18, 2017
B.L.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
Trouble free service, I don't even know the truck was here while I was at work and my tank is full.
August 17, 2017
S.K.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
Quick response.
August 10, 2017
J.H.
FERNDALE, CA
If I was not happy, you would be hearing from me,as I am, you will not. Thank you.
July 25, 2017
M.J.
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
The delivery man!
July 13, 2017
E.B.
ARCATA, CA
The friendly service and the very reasonable rates. Sheila and Allison in the Arcata, Ca office are amazing!
July 9, 2017
D.A.D.P.
LOLETA, CA
The company is very a comodating . They really try to keep our tanks filled especially in winter when our usage is higher, we appreciate that.
June 20, 2017
R.W.
TRINIDAD, CA
The friendliness and quality service.