AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   248 Reviews
23730 HWY 3, STE C
BELFAIR, WA 98528
(360) 275-4277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
C.M.
GRAPEVIEW, WA
The reason I remain with Anerigas is the Customer Service I am given by Linda & Hillary! I am a senior, on a fixed income, and I need to pay attention to my rates & service. Your Office Gals are diligent in helping me get the best rates & service for my needs! Thank you Linda & Hillary!
March 25, 2017
D.G.
FOX ISLAND, WA
The tank is filled, gate is always closed and locked when finished.
March 25, 2017
M.A.
POULSBO, WA
Friendly and helpful office staff and friendly efficient driver. Called on Friday and tank was filled the following Monday or Tuesday!
March 16, 2017
G.B.
KINGSTON, WA
Web site makes it easy to order and pay for my propane. Fast service!
March 13, 2017
G.S.
GRAPEVIEW, WA
Very pleasant installer and easy to work with sales people.
March 13, 2017
K.D.
KINGSTON, WA
The fact that they come and fill the tank and make sure I have continued service.
March 13, 2017
A.K.D.
PORT ORCHARD, WA
He shows up when he says when he gonna show.
March 12, 2017
J.R.
GIG HARBOR, WA
The friendly and helpful customer service over the phone.
March 3, 2017
M.W.
BREMERTON, WA
It's easy, refills are automatic. Gas is pricey !!!
March 2, 2017
P.P.
BREMERTON, WA
Friendly
February 23, 2017
D.R.
GIG HARBOR, WA
Your price was best this time and your response was very quick. I just happened to see the truck driving away, your service guy didn't even make my dogs bark! Thanks for good service.
February 20, 2017
L.S.
ALLYN, WA
The two gentlemen that came to check the tank and attempt to start our propane stoves.
February 20, 2017
L.S.
ALLYN, WA
They were quick and responsive when we needed propane and they offered special price.
February 20, 2017
M.O.
PORT ORCHARD, WA
They keep my tank full, they are nice guys and they are in and out quickly
February 19, 2017
S.H.
FOX IS, WA
The customer service, inspection, and delivery teams were all very nice and professional.
February 16, 2017
J.D.
GRAPEVIEW, WA
Don't have to worry about calling for a refill
February 13, 2017
J.M.
ALLYN, WA
we NEVER see the guy who delivers..we just never run out of gas which is a good thing and the bill comes regularly....what more could we want but lower prices ???
February 13, 2017
J.L.
TAHUYA, WA
They are always here. They are timely. We never run out.
February 13, 2017
J.N.
GRAPEVIEW, WA
I was a little concerned because one month i got filed up twice I just think they are on top of it as far as filling the tank and they leave a nice little receipt and they send me the invoice.
February 6, 2017
S.M.
INDIANOLA, WA
We loved the service person named Brian who came and did the initial visit. The people in the office were always friendly and helpful too.