AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   168 Reviews
2904 BENZIE HIGHWAY
BENZONIA, MI 49616
(231) 882-9952
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
H.R.
Benzonia, MI
The delivery men were very pleasant and helpful.
March 27, 2017
J.K.
THOMPSONVILLE, MI
I appreciated the friendly and quick delivery. The propane gentlemen was at my house within 2 days. He even kindly left my dogs treats which they enjoyed greatly!! Top notch customer service.
March 27, 2017
R.G.
BEULAH, MI
People are friendly
March 23, 2017
A.M.
BENZONIA, MI
The serviceman who came out to my house: Ernie! He was so helpful and kind. The best service ever!
March 19, 2017
J.W.
Thompsonville, MI
Promptness of delivery.
March 18, 2017
M.H.
FRANKFORT, MI
The installation of a second tank at our home has added to the security of supply throughout the year. I greatly appreciate the work of our local supplier in Benzie County, and their staff, to provide a product for us.
March 13, 2017
R.K.S.J.
Beulah, MI
The local office for AmeriGas in Benzonia is one of the most friendly, Customer Focused team I've dealt with. Always response for my LP needs, a major plus for a supplier I want to deal with.
March 6, 2017
R.J.
Honor, MI
Calling in to do our order was very easy and pleasant. Thank you.
March 2, 2017
G.T.B.R.E.C.
Benzonia, MI
Their courtesy services.
March 2, 2017
B.D.
Benzonia, MI
When I call for gas I have a long wait. Sometimes I have to wait a week for gas. Before I would have next day services after requesting my gas.
February 22, 2017
J.M.G.
BEAR LAKE, MI
They always keep me full and are friendly.
February 16, 2017
E.S.
BENZONIA, MI
They were friendly prompt and cooperative.
February 13, 2017
C.C.G.
Benzonia, MI
The delivery man was very personable, courteous, and accommodating. The person that took the order at the Benzonia office was the same. Pleasure to deal with professional and polite people.
February 13, 2017
A.G.
Benzonia, MI
They are generally here when needed. They are professional and courteous.
February 9, 2017
D.V.
Thompsonville, MI
I'm not on an automatic refill service but it's checked twice a year and I appreciate that a lot.
February 8, 2017
D.R.
THOMPSONVILLE, MI
Everyone is polite and they come when I need them and they come when I dont they dont let me run out.
February 6, 2017
L.H.
KALEVA, MI
I'm a seasonal user of AmeriGas and when I called they were most professional and very helpful to my situation
February 6, 2017
B.L.
BRETHREN, MI
The friendly and caring people both in the office and the delivery man!🌞🌞
February 6, 2017
S.T.
BEULAH, MI
I called to let them know we were getting low on propane, they told me someone would be out the following week and they were. Nice to know you don't have to worry about getting service.
February 5, 2017
G.L.
Thompsonville, MI
We left a hidden house key for them to do a safety inspection before they would fill our tank. They did the inspection and returned the house key to the designated area. This was very nice to work with them and have it completed in a timely matter.