AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   266 Reviews
6650 S FRONTAGE RD
BILLINGS, MT 59101
(406) 656-3901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
D.P.T.
SHEPHERD, MT
It was good. No complaints
December 14, 2017
G.L.N.
SHEPHERD, MT
Over all service is outstanding. Delivery is prompt, Billing questions are all ways answered throughly. And pricing is all ways competitive.
December 9, 2017
R.K.
COLSTRIP, MT
Prompt delivery. Office staff is pleasant,easy to work with and understanding.
December 8, 2017
K.F.
JOLIET, MT
Their customer service has been excellent. They are always very friendly, and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer.
December 6, 2017
M.M.
LAME DEER, MT
That Jeff stops and fills me when he is in the area....and I almost don't have to keep track. This time I was down to 50 percent, thought that I would wait a week and call and he came in that week. You can't beat that!
December 3, 2017
V.D.L.P.
BILLINGS, MT
How quickly the driver is at delivery
November 30, 2017
K.G.
SHEPHERD, MT
Delivery driver left card and personal note which I thought was very nice.
November 30, 2017
R.S.
SHEPHERD, MT
Your service wth a smile, and your quick delivery. Thank you
November 19, 2017
S.R.
BILLINGS, MT
I have always had quick response to my request for propane. They are always polite as well.
November 19, 2017
D.G.
BILLINGS, MT
kudos to Gary Jennings. It is not easy to get to my tank. he got it done and called me and was great
November 17, 2017
B.R.C.
BILLINGS, MT
Driver was friendly and helpful
November 17, 2017
C.B.
ASHLAND, MT
He communicated with us on when he would be here and had no problem filling our tank. Thank you!
November 16, 2017
R.H.
BILLINGS, MT
Your driver was my favorite one so far. Very nice and cordial
November 14, 2017
L.F.D.
BILLINGS, MT
I personallly don't know alot about propane and when asking questions to the employee's at AmeriGas they were very helpful. thank you for all they did to help us
November 14, 2017
V.P.
BILLINGS, MT
Dependable, friendly service on delivery & in the office.
November 12, 2017
R.G.
POMPEYS PILLAR, MT
The professional service we received both in placing the order and the delivery process.
November 7, 2017
L.K.
SHEPHERD, MT
Quick service and good communication response.
November 6, 2017
H.J.
ASHLAND, MT
Prompt delivery
November 6, 2017
C.K.
MOLT, MT
Driver was there when he said he would. He was very friendly and took care of business
November 3, 2017
J.R.
BILLINGS, MT
The service technician Rusty was very awesome to deal with! He answered all questions and was very helpful!