AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   78 Reviews
8890 ASHEVILLE HWY
BOILING SPRINGS, SC 29316
(864) 578-5886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
G.C.
GREER, SC
The service, both on the phone and from the man who brought the gas. He had been here before, and has always been helpful, as have all the servicemen. My only complaint has to do with billing procedures. I am happy to pay up front, and I understand that the numbers must be adjusted after the tank is filled, but every time I get a bill a few weeks later that makes no sense for money that I do not owe, and then a refund a few weeks after that.
December 3, 2016
R.K.
TAYLORS, SC
The prompt professional and courteous service from everyone i dealt with
December 1, 2016
D.L.
WOODRUFF, SC
The installation tech was great except he has never returned with the part he said we needed for the fireplace
December 1, 2016
R.C.E.
BOILING SPRINGS, SC
The technicians were very quick and responsive. The office staff were very curteous
November 28, 2016
P.H.
Lyman, SC
Everyone from office personnel to field techs were great and went over and beyond to provide excellent service
November 28, 2016
M.E.
INMAN, SC
The promptness
November 24, 2016
C.H.
INMAN, SC
I dont run out of gas.
November 24, 2016
J.B.
LAURENS, SC
It was quick and fast.
November 23, 2016
J.W.
ROEBUCK, SC
November 20, 2016
S.C.
WELLFORD, SC
Very respectful and proficient.
November 20, 2016
J.A.H.
SPARTANBURG, SC
they bring it and the hound me about paying.
November 19, 2016
B.C.
CHESNEE, SC
The lady, Ebony,who took my phone call. She has answered my call in the past and is very polite and helpful. A pleasure to speak too. I was not home when the driver came to the house. Luckily my brother was and the tank was able to be filled. There didn't seem to be a problem.
November 18, 2016
S.B.
SPARTANBURG, SC
The service is okay.
November 14, 2016
T.C.
MOORE, SC
Customer service
November 13, 2016
D.W.
LANDRUM, SC
Fast and efficient service
November 12, 2016
M.H.
BOILING SPRINGS, SC
Ease of doing business with
November 12, 2016
T.W.
WELLFORD, SC
Sometimes they are a little higher than the other ones but I always check it. They always lower it for me. I appreciate that.
November 12, 2016
B.W.
INMAN, SC
Their efficiency .
November 10, 2016
H.V.W.
TAYLORS, SC
The help on the phone
November 8, 2016
R.D.A.I.
INMAN, SC
The great price along with excellent customer service and friendliness of every staff member I have encountered on the phone, in the local office, and at my property. I am very happy to be doing business with Amerigas.