AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   172 Reviews
1890 BOSQUE FARMS BLVD
BOSQUE FARMS, NM 87068
(505) 869-2071
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
H.K.
EL CERRO, NM
The customer service
September 3, 2017
M.D.
LOS LUNAS, NM
Great customer service!
August 29, 2017
B.R.J.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Very personable and courteous staff on the phone.
August 21, 2017
P.R.
BERNARDO, NM
Always so friendly!
August 11, 2017
I.M.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I like the locked in rate, the friendliness of the staff and the good job the driver does to ensure my gates are securely closed so the dogs don't get out. Ileen Molloy
July 10, 2017
S.J.B.
LAGUNA, NM
Employees are always very nice.
July 8, 2017
P.Y.
LOS LUNAS, NM
Called and they delivered, also sent a coupon to redeem to pay for fuel.
June 18, 2017
B.G.
BELEN, NM
Friendliness and promptness
June 6, 2017
M.G.
BOSQUE FARMS, NM
Their prompt service they are always welling to work with me when I am late on my payments and always helping out.
June 2, 2017
A.A.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I like their service and were happy with them.
June 2, 2017
P.V.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Exactly when they tell u they would be here they be here. They work with you in every way they can.
May 31, 2017
K.J.
BOSQUE, NM
They always on time and friendly. Ill like to stay with them there awesome.
May 30, 2017
R.G.M.
BELEN, NM
Extremely helpful. No problems at all.
May 12, 2017
N.N.A.
BELEN, NM
When I call them for service they will usually send someone out. I have had them for many years and my daughter has them as well. In mu opinion they are very friendly.
May 12, 2017
E.S.M.D.
EL CERRO MISSION, NM
I like everything and the service was great and the driver was fantastic.
May 3, 2017
C.A.M.J.
BOSQUE FARMS, NM
I dont have to call them they monitor it for me. The only thing I dont like is that when they leave the ticket they dont give me a dollar amount I have to call them and find out.
May 2, 2017
S.A.
SAN FIDEL, NM
I like it dont take long for them too come and delivery.
April 29, 2017
A.J.H.
BELEN, NM
They did the last fill up like theyve always done so its good.
April 28, 2017
C.A.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I have w/ them for 10 years. They have been here for 5-7 days and they have always been here. I understand it because I live in a mobile home.
April 27, 2017
A.C.
CANNONCITO, NM
The price rates.