AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   52 Reviews
4182 NORWICH STREET EXT
BRUNSWICK, GA 31520
(912) 265-8440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
L.S.
JEKYLL ISLAND, GA
The ability to make an an appointment in a timely manner and knowledgeable technician.
January 19, 2017
J.H.
SAINT SIMONS ISLAND, GA
They come very timely. They used to be pretty bad couldnt through to them it would ring and ring and you couldnt get through. But the last three times we used them thy have been fine.
January 14, 2017
G.T.
JEKYLL ISLAND, GA
It was on time they come when they say they would.
January 13, 2017
S.P.
BRUNSWICK, GA
Theyre very friendly nice people.
January 12, 2017
N.A.
BRUNSWICK, GA
I have no problem with their service and they provide prompt deliveries.
January 9, 2017
R.B.
BRUNSWICK, GA
At first I was having trouble reaching the local office. Further, I was having trouble registering on line. Called the national number and the kind folks got me on line and I was able to order the propane ticket and it was delivered that same afternoon! That is truly service! I finally got through to the local office on the phone. We were having problems due to significant damage from Hurricane Matthew so the office is operating out of the home of the receptionist. She is good and able to manage well. Also a very nice person to work with. Thanks,,,Richard
January 8, 2017
D.A.
BRUNSWICK, GA
They were professional & helpful.
January 7, 2017
L.G.
BRUNSWICK, GA
No comment.
January 6, 2017
J.M.
ST MARYS, GA
They proactive and friendly.
December 31, 2016
M.P.
BRUNSWICK, GA
He was quick, efficient and polite.
December 30, 2016
E.M.
BRUNSWICK, GA
The reps are quick.
December 30, 2016
A.W.
WAVERLY, GA
They are always on time.
December 28, 2016
R.W.
BRUNSWICK, GA
I experienced good service. Ive had pretty good service and Ive had them for about 6 years.
December 27, 2016
J.P.
SAINT SIMONS ISLAND, GA
Service tech was excellent
December 26, 2016
R.B.
SAINT SIMONS ISLAND, GA
Made call for gas that day and wasn't expecting to be serve the same day. I was very delighted and surprised for a job well done.
December 24, 2016
D.E.
SAINT SIMONS ISLAND, GA
He went out of his way I think his name was Jake. He tried to get my fire place working. He was very consider matter and respectful.
December 18, 2016
C.I.
DARIEN, GA
The whole process was made so easy. The girl that helped me was wonderful!!!
December 16, 2016
L.H.
JESUP, GA
I like your management here locally. The delivery people do an excellent job and they seem very caring about what they do.
December 15, 2016
R.T.
BRUNSWICK, GA
came a day early
December 10, 2016
G.B.
WAVERLY, GA
I feel like the guy install he is very good about the gas and what he do and what to do and not to do.