AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   64 Reviews
6161 EAST US HWY 19 E
BURNSVILLE, NC 28714
(828) 675-1513
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
R.R.
MARION, NC
December 3, 2016
M.K.
Burnsville, NC
Dean is wonderful! Always friendly and helpful. Ken
December 2, 2016
W.G.
SPRUCE PINE, NC
Kieth delivered my propane. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and asked permission to walk across the lawn.
December 1, 2016
P.C.
BAKERSVILLE, NC
Keith was friendly and courteous. He made sure everything was properly functioning inside, too. A real pleasure!
November 27, 2016
M.N.
GREEN MTN, NC
Response time to mistake in the office. Keith is an excellent delivery driver. I appreciate him getting out early in order to take care of our needs.
November 26, 2016
J.M.
SPRUCE PINE, NC
When the technician came out to do the safety check, he took his time and carefully set everything up. After he did all of the outside work, he carefully showed me how to get each appliance to work. He didn't rush to get out. He took his time, was extremely polite, and did a great job. Also, when I call into the local office, Dean and the others are always polite and do what is needed to get me online. I appreciate all of the staff.
November 24, 2016
R.E.J.
Burnsville, NC
Amerigas is always here when I need them.
November 19, 2016
P.F.
BURNSVILLE, NC
customer service in the office was very helpful.and the person who came to do the inspection was very nice. thank you
November 19, 2016
O.G.
BURNSVILLE, NC
The person that did it is what most impressed me.
November 18, 2016
J.S.
BURNSVILLE, NC
very professional and polite.
November 18, 2016
M.S.
Burnsville, NC
They have us on their list. Its very good service.
November 17, 2016
D.M.
Green Mtn, NC
I asked the driver delivering my propane to take a look at the pilot on my logs. He fixed it and I did not have to wait 2 weeks for a repairman. I understand you were very busy with other calls and I am not complaining but I want to thank the very pleasant driver for taking the time to help me out,
November 17, 2016
B.M.D.
Burnsville, NC
I called to have my tank filled and they told me it would be a week and they came early.
November 16, 2016
G.K.
Green Mtn, NC
Price was guaranteed to be the same as last fill up; it was. There was not any sales pressure. We just wanted a fill up in timely manner; we received everything we wanted form our gas company. Couldn't be any more pleased with our service and the staff. We will recommend you to friends and business acquaintances. We will shop your store and website when we need appliances in the future. Thanks,
November 10, 2016
R.H.
BAKERSVILLE, NC
The rep that came. Very polite and very helpful. He had a difficult situation my driveway is very steep. He was very knowledgeable. The only problem I had was I had called for a delivery and they said it would take 5 to 7 days and on the 8th day they werent here and after that they took 3 days after the 8th day.
November 10, 2016
D.L.
BAKERSVILLE, NC
When i called they delivered quick.
November 6, 2016
A.L.
NEWLAND, NC
Great service
November 5, 2016
C.B.
BURNSVILLE, NC
The quickness of getting the tank set and filling the gas.
November 3, 2016
D.T.
SPRUCE PINE, NC
They anticipate when we need fuel by our consumption usage. The delivery people are attentive and courteous.
November 3, 2016
O.T.
Burnsville, NC
Theyre here before the propane runs out.