AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   249 Reviews
20415 PINTO ROAD
CALDWELL, ID 83607
(208) 454-1417
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
B.A.
MURPHY, ID
Its what you expect. You order your gas and get what you ordered. They come when I need them and come out that same week when I call. Im satisfied with them because if I wasnt I would go to another company. I never give anybody the highest number so they can have something to strive for.
March 28, 2017
J.A.
WILDER, ID
that they do a great
March 28, 2017
R.Z.
WILDER, ID
my husband said the snow was high there was like 2% of gas left and I called Bonnie and by the next day they came out and filled our tank
March 20, 2017
W.T.
CALDWELL, ID
How quickly they responded to our needs and how accommodating they were to pur needs.
March 13, 2017
D.H.
MIDDLETON, ID
From the first call that I made to Randy in 2016 he has been awesome to work with! We had just purchased our home and after talking with Suburban Propane I knew I would never want to work with them, so I didn't sign a contract. The seller had recently purchased propane before selling however and Suburban was requiring us to do a 2 year contract with them that I wouldn't do. Lets just say it was not the best experience and it was our first time owning a home using propane. I spoke with Randy a couple of times thru the year and finally in Oct. the tank was low enough that we could have Randy and another service technician come out and move the existing tank and put in our new tank with you. Last week it was low and I again called him and he was so nice and said he would send someone out and answered all of my questions. He is a very good employee and I am extremely happy with the service we have received up to this point. You are definitely doing a good job with customer service, at least I know Randy is! Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
March 6, 2017
D.B.
NAMPA, ID
The Tech went through every thing with me and answered every question i ask in a clear and precise reply.
March 3, 2017
J.C.
CALDWELL, ID
I feel they are quick to fill my tank.
March 3, 2017
R.T.
CALDWELL, ID
They acted like they knew what they were doing and were friendly in explaining thing to us. We have no problems with them.
February 27, 2017
L.L.
MARSING, ID
He was very friendly and honest.
February 27, 2017
H.E.V.H.
CALDWELL, ID
Polite and immediate response from customer service. Have used American gas for several years now and have no complaints. Good company.
February 24, 2017
J.B.
CALDWELL, ID
That I get it when it cold.
February 19, 2017
J.M.W.
EAGLE, ID
I'm on auto fill. So I have no need to worry or stress, IF I'm going to run out of propane. They take really good care of me. And they know what months the propane price drops, and they make sure they fill my tank at that time giving me added value for my money.
February 16, 2017
K.S.
CLEAR CREEK, ID
Jared's willingness to come late on Friday under difficult road conditions, his knowledge, care, and friendly explanations were great.
February 13, 2017
D.S.
MARSING, ID
Tony the gentleman that delivers the gas. Hes just wonderful. Hes thoughtful and he makes sure he takes care of everything. Hes just so thoughtful and wonderful.
February 13, 2017
K.S.
CALDWELL, ID
I feel they are nice and friendly.
February 13, 2017
D.H.
MERIDIAN, ID
As soon as I had them I never ran out of gas which I like. When they come out they fill me up and I dont run out. I am really happy with that part.
February 13, 2017
T.B.O.J.S.
CALDWELL, ID
Their very good.
February 12, 2017
J.S.
MIDDLETON, ID
Courteous, thorough and quick.
February 10, 2017
D.L.
MIDDLETON, ID
I call, they come
February 7, 2017
D.F.
STAR, ID
Friendly staff, prompt delivery service.