AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   76 Reviews
8320 GEORGETOWN RD
CAMBRIDGE, OH 43725
(740) 432-4376
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
C.G.
SENECAVILLE, OH
Call you get on that list and they will bring gas to you.
January 17, 2017
V.S.
LORE CITY, OH
Theyre pretty good.
January 10, 2017
S.W.
SUMMERFIELD, OH
They have been very helpful.
January 9, 2017
D.L.
NEW CONCORD, OH
No issues.
January 7, 2017
K.M.
NEW CONCORD, OH
Ruth at Cambridge is the best allround. You should be happy to have her working for you. She helped me with my questions and concerns.. thanks ken m
January 5, 2017
G.R.
SALESVILLE, OH
Im pleased with them. They just come and fill up my tanks
January 3, 2017
S.F.
CAMBRIDGE, OH
Weve been customers for years and it works. Everythings working fine.
January 3, 2017
C.L.
LORE CITY, OH
Theyre always on time and I never had no trouble. Ive dealt with them since I had propane.
December 31, 2016
J.S.
WEST LAFAYETTE, OH
Underpromised and over delivered!
December 22, 2016
L.S.
WARSAW, OH
When I call them they do come and deliver. Last year they were three weeks late for my delivery after I had called them.
December 17, 2016
M.D.L.
FRESNO, OH
They are very prompt.
December 17, 2016
E.B.
PLEASANT CITY, OH
It was fine. They just come and put gas in. There are no problems.
December 17, 2016
J.S.
FRESNO, OH
Prompt Service.
December 16, 2016
H.R.
CAMBRIDGE, OH
Our tank was filled without needing a request from us and so we don't have to worry about running out of gas in the cold winter ahead!
December 10, 2016
D.S.
QUAKER CITY, OH
Your representative was prompt and very courteous.
December 9, 2016
A.C.
FREEPORT, OH
Theyre courteous and get the job done.
December 9, 2016
W.F.
CAMBRIDGE, OH
I used them for years and they always delivered on time when they said they would. My only complaint is I participate in the lock in price. I fell I can beat the price if I was out of that. I think it is a little high.
December 9, 2016
J.A.
LORE CITY, OH
No comment.
December 8, 2016
L.A.B.
LORE CITY, OH
Was happy to see our tank filled last weekend as we are in autofill. Ran into an issue a couple years ago where tank ran out, and pipes froze and burst, even after we called several times to say we were low. After that, things have gotten back on track.
December 4, 2016
D.S.
SENECAVILLE, OH
The customer reps are knowledgable and the service is fast and efficient.