AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   343 Reviews
888 HIGHWAY 133
CARBONDALE, CO 81623
(970) 963-3113
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
C.K.
MEREDITH, CO
Very prompt service considering I live in a remote area of Pitkin County
October 18, 2017
J.P.
Carbondale, CO
quick response from local carbondale office
October 16, 2017
P.S.C.
Carbondale, CO
When I called in to have some delivered I was told we were already scheduled for the next day as they were keeping track on when it it should be checked.
October 16, 2017
M.M.
SILT, CO
Very customer service oriented, knowledgeable and timely.
October 7, 2017
D.H.
Glenwood Springs, CO
Friendly folks who seemed to enjoy what they were doing.
September 30, 2017
J.R.
GLENWOOD SPGS, CO
Very easy and quick delivery. Wish when placing order I knew what price of propane was. No complaints though
September 25, 2017
J.S.
EAGLE, CO
ordering was simple, efficient with courteous representative and filling of tank inclusive of delivery technician calling in advance all went well.
September 25, 2017
D.M.
CARBONDALE, CO
September 25, 2017
T.C.R.
SILT, CO
professional and friendly
September 24, 2017
R.H.
GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO
Friendly service
September 23, 2017
D.N.
Carbondale, CO
Fast, efficient and friendly
September 21, 2017
T.A.
REDSTONE, CO
I was fortunate to catch one of your trucks in town and quized the driver about filling our tank. We left that afternoon and tank was full upon returning home. Good job. 👍
September 21, 2017
S.B.
CARBONDALE, CO
The delivery guy was very nice and professional. The service was fast. Thank you!
September 10, 2017
L.H.
MARBLE, CO
September 9, 2017
A.F.S.
SNOWMASS, CO
The woman on the phone was informed about the different ways to purchase gas and was very friendly and helpful..She followed up and made sure we were signed to a program.
September 9, 2017
W.G.
REDSTONE, CO
Pleasant, helpful people
August 31, 2017
S.E.
SNOWMASS, CO
Quick service Helpful phone answers
August 21, 2017
S.A.K.B.
EDWARDS, CO
Fairness, honesty and quick response time.
August 20, 2017
S.S.
CARBONDALE, CO
The knowledge Debra Hines has and friendly help she gave us. Thank you Debra!
August 17, 2017
G.B.
Rifle, CO
The boys were on time, friendly and had no issues with my driveway.