AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   356 Reviews
888 HIGHWAY 133
CARBONDALE, CO 81623
(970) 963-3113
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2017
S.M.C.L.
GLENWOOD SPGS, CO
Super reliable!
November 12, 2017
M.C.
EAGLE, CO
Here. When needed
November 6, 2017
D.M.
BASALT, CO
Very good customer support at the local level.
November 6, 2017
L.B.
REDSTONE, CO
Prompt, friendly and knowledgable
November 6, 2017
C.O.
GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO
very easy to order my propane on line...prompt service, had my tank filled within a week or requesting it. The Amerigas office in Carbondale is very busy but always friendly and personable. Thanks for making using propane so easy.
November 6, 2017
C.M.
CARBONDALE, CO
Timelines and response to online order
November 2, 2017
R.A.P.
Redstone, CO
Regularly scheduled refills at a fair price.
November 2, 2017
B.T.
Silt, CO
Service is always prompt and when promised.
October 29, 2017
D.K.Y.
NEW CASTLE, CO
The install tech was very knowledgeable and nice. He made every effort to make our installation easy and proper. Thank you
October 19, 2017
C.K.
MEREDITH, CO
Very prompt service considering I live in a remote area of Pitkin County
October 18, 2017
J.P.
Carbondale, CO
quick response from local carbondale office
October 16, 2017
P.S.C.
Carbondale, CO
When I called in to have some delivered I was told we were already scheduled for the next day as they were keeping track on when it it should be checked.
October 16, 2017
M.M.
SILT, CO
Very customer service oriented, knowledgeable and timely.
October 7, 2017
D.H.
Glenwood Springs, CO
Friendly folks who seemed to enjoy what they were doing.
September 30, 2017
J.R.
GLENWOOD SPGS, CO
Very easy and quick delivery. Wish when placing order I knew what price of propane was. No complaints though
September 25, 2017
J.S.
EAGLE, CO
ordering was simple, efficient with courteous representative and filling of tank inclusive of delivery technician calling in advance all went well.
September 25, 2017
D.M.
CARBONDALE, CO
September 25, 2017
T.C.R.
SILT, CO
professional and friendly
September 24, 2017
R.H.
GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO
Friendly service
September 23, 2017
D.N.
Carbondale, CO
Fast, efficient and friendly