AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   195 Reviews
4501 GONI RD
CARSON CITY, NV 89706
(775) 882-2191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
G.O.B.G.
GARDNERVILLE, NV
Our awesome delivery person refused to let our badly washed out slime "road" stop him from making a much needed delivery to us.
February 23, 2017
L.S.
MARKTWAIN, NV
The fellow's great attitude. Efficient and friendly.
February 20, 2017
D.G.
CARSON CITY, NV
It was a driver who was new to the location so he knocked on the door and asked where the tank was. He was very friendly and nice.
February 20, 2017
C.S.
PLEASANT VALLEY, NV
No comment
February 20, 2017
J.B.
WASHOE, NV
They are always prompt and courteous.
February 14, 2017
R.H.
CARSON CITY, NV
I like they come when I call them and it does not take a long time to come.
February 13, 2017
E.M.
VIRGINIA CITY, NV
willingness to work with billing. quickness of service. professionalism of employees.
February 13, 2017
G.N.
CARSON CITY, NV
Great company on time and good reps.
February 11, 2017
D.P.
WASHOE VALLEY, NV
I am very happy with them.
February 9, 2017
D.W.
CARSON CITY, NV
They called to advise a price reduction promo and came within a few days. Quick and courteous service.
February 7, 2017
P.F.
WASHOE, NV
Friendly service.
February 6, 2017
W.G.
SILVER CITY, NV
Your driver
February 6, 2017
J.B.
SILVER CITY, NV
It was pretty prompt and good.
January 28, 2017
R.N.
DAYTON, NV
Good service as needed.
January 27, 2017
L.V.
DAYTON, NV
Stephanie and Sabrina at the Carson City branch were very knowledgeable and friendly. We found out at the last minute that we had to get everything arranged for our new manufactured home before a final inspection and they were great in getting this accomplished. The installer Russell was on time and worked diligently to get the lines in and the tank delivered and set up in time for the state inspection. He also was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you guys for helping me through this very stressful time.
January 25, 2017
V.W.
RENO, NV
Getting here to my house my road is private and its real bad but I put gravel on it and they came like I asked it was still kind of frozen and they were able to give me gas.
January 25, 2017
J.F.
GARDNERVILLE, NV
They provide great prompt service.
January 25, 2017
B.O.L.K.
MINDEN, NV
The fellow was courteouswe just got the bill and we operate on a will call we call Amerigas when we get down around 60 percent and they tell us when we call its going to be a week to two weeks so the privileged of calling them and telling them instead of them coming when they think we need it delivery is 7 instead of 5 now and i find that ridiculous.
January 23, 2017
L.D.L.
MOUNDHOUSE, NV
Courteous and friendly gentleman - very safety minded, blocked his truck wheels - thanks for the fast service
January 22, 2017
V.T.
WASHOE, NV
They have always been fast, reliable, friendly, and helpful.