AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   216 Reviews
4501 GONI RD
CARSON CITY, NV 89706
(775) 882-2191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
D.B.
RENO, NV
I really like that my tank is always full and I dont have to worry about the weather. I am a little confused with the billing however.
March 13, 2017
E.B.E.
STAGECOACH, NV
The driver is very friendly.
March 3, 2017
B.M.C.
MOUNDHOUSE, NV
timeliness and willingness to help
March 3, 2017
B.G.
DAYTON, NV
Their prompt they let me know how much was in my tank and how much there putting in they let me know what I need to do and they work with me financially.
February 26, 2017
J.Y.
WASHOE, NV
Great customer service
February 23, 2017
G.O.B.G.
GARDNERVILLE, NV
Our awesome delivery person refused to let our badly washed out slime "road" stop him from making a much needed delivery to us.
February 23, 2017
L.S.
MARKTWAIN, NV
The fellow's great attitude. Efficient and friendly.
February 20, 2017
C.S.
PLEASANT VALLEY, NV
No comment
February 20, 2017
D.G.
CARSON CITY, NV
It was a driver who was new to the location so he knocked on the door and asked where the tank was. He was very friendly and nice.
February 20, 2017
J.B.
WASHOE, NV
They are always prompt and courteous.
February 14, 2017
R.H.
CARSON CITY, NV
I like they come when I call them and it does not take a long time to come.
February 13, 2017
E.M.
VIRGINIA CITY, NV
willingness to work with billing. quickness of service. professionalism of employees.
February 13, 2017
G.N.
CARSON CITY, NV
Great company on time and good reps.
February 11, 2017
D.P.
WASHOE VALLEY, NV
I am very happy with them.
February 9, 2017
D.W.
CARSON CITY, NV
They called to advise a price reduction promo and came within a few days. Quick and courteous service.
February 7, 2017
P.F.
WASHOE, NV
Friendly service.
February 6, 2017
W.G.
SILVER CITY, NV
Your driver
February 6, 2017
J.B.
SILVER CITY, NV
It was pretty prompt and good.
January 28, 2017
R.N.
DAYTON, NV
Good service as needed.
January 27, 2017
L.V.
DAYTON, NV
Stephanie and Sabrina at the Carson City branch were very knowledgeable and friendly. We found out at the last minute that we had to get everything arranged for our new manufactured home before a final inspection and they were great in getting this accomplished. The installer Russell was on time and worked diligently to get the lines in and the tank delivered and set up in time for the state inspection. He also was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you guys for helping me through this very stressful time.