AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   122 Reviews
802 14TH AVE SW
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52404
(319) 365-4647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
M.M.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
everyone is very nice
November 19, 2017
R.W.
MARENGO, IA
always there to make sure you are serviced they never let you get low in the winter
November 18, 2017
C.W.
OXFORD JUNCTION, IA
For us living so far away they were quick and efficient
November 14, 2017
G.S.
MONTICELLO, IA
I don't have to call for a fill
November 13, 2017
L.T.
MECHANICSVILLE, IA
Very polite and courteous drivers!
November 2, 2017
R.F.
DELHI, IA
Quick, reasonable, friendly.
October 15, 2017
A.M.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
They have responsive and positive customer help and exchanges. While the person I may be talking to isn't the POC for a topic they do the best they can and know who is the best to answer the question. While the hectic schedule demands of work and family can disrupt plans Amerigas is patient and very helpful and committed to keeping the experience dependable and painless. With my last two providers I was often worried if I was going to run out of fuel, going to fall behind of a fill call, or forget to set up an account schedule pay... Amerigas has done all of this. I can honestly say I have not had one of these concerns!
October 9, 2017
S.F.
ATKINS, IA
They track the usage and always deliver before it gets too low. Very dependable.
September 21, 2017
L.A.D.P.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
Everyone I've dealt with from the nice woman in the office to the guy that delivered our tank have been knowledgeable and very friendly. No complaints from me.😀
August 28, 2017
T.L.
LISBON, IA
Convenience
August 24, 2017
J.R.
NEWHALL, IA
They keep our tank filled without me needed to constantly check it. Then they send a bill to my email so I can build it in to my 30 day budget and get it paid.
August 21, 2017
K.M.
TODDVILLE, IA
I have been a customer for around 25 years. Like your service.
August 18, 2017
B.M.
MONTICELLO, IA
They will do whatever they can to help you with your payment so you can get more gas they are very nice and answer all the questions you may have
June 22, 2017
K.S.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
Courteous workers the fact they did the job they did a good job and give me what i needed.
May 31, 2017
M.T.
MARION, IA
They were timely and rep the sent was very knowledgeable.
May 12, 2017
T.S.
CENTER POINT, IA
Great, quick service. :)
April 27, 2017
T.H.
DELHI, IA
The service will be the best thing.
April 14, 2017
P.A.C.O.
MANCHESTER, IA
I like their customer service they are really polite.
April 12, 2017
K.N.
ONSLOW, IA
Quick and easy.
April 12, 2017
K.R.
MONTICELLO, IA
I havent had any problems what so ever and i never had to call them to come out its always taken care of.