AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   118 Reviews
802 14TH AVE SW
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52404
(319) 365-4647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
L.A.D.P.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
Everyone I've dealt with from the nice woman in the office to the guy that delivered our tank have been knowledgeable and very friendly. No complaints from me.😀
August 28, 2017
T.L.
LISBON, IA
Convenience
August 24, 2017
J.R.
NEWHALL, IA
They keep our tank filled without me needed to constantly check it. Then they send a bill to my email so I can build it in to my 30 day budget and get it paid.
August 21, 2017
K.M.
TODDVILLE, IA
I have been a customer for around 25 years. Like your service.
August 18, 2017
B.M.
MONTICELLO, IA
They will do whatever they can to help you with your payment so you can get more gas they are very nice and answer all the questions you may have
June 22, 2017
K.S.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
Courteous workers the fact they did the job they did a good job and give me what i needed.
May 31, 2017
M.T.
MARION, IA
They were timely and rep the sent was very knowledgeable.
May 12, 2017
T.S.
CENTER POINT, IA
Great, quick service. :)
April 27, 2017
T.H.
DELHI, IA
The service will be the best thing.
April 14, 2017
P.A.C.O.
MANCHESTER, IA
I like their customer service they are really polite.
April 12, 2017
K.N.
ONSLOW, IA
Quick and easy.
April 12, 2017
K.R.
MONTICELLO, IA
I havent had any problems what so ever and i never had to call them to come out its always taken care of.
April 7, 2017
M.F.
ANAMOSA, IA
They are fast and quick.
April 7, 2017
C.H.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
I like the good customer service.
April 7, 2017
D.D.L.
MONTICELLO, IA
I feel like the speed of their help and that theyre really helpful.
March 27, 2017
C.M.
MARTELLE, IA
They do what they say theyre going to do and call back. The service person left a card in the door for the delivery w/ details about what he did. I thought that was very nice.
March 23, 2017
B.S.
CENTRAL CITY, IA
Promptly on time.
March 20, 2017
M.B.
ANAMOSA, IA
i dont know
March 13, 2017
J.P.
SOLON, IA
Very friendly and very personable.
March 6, 2017
N.N.
ANAMOSA, IA
Willing to help any way they could.