AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   97 Reviews
10768 N STRAITS HWY
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721
(989) 305-0334
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
E.C.
LEVERING, MI
AmeriGas is friendly and prompt.
February 23, 2017
W.H.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
They are contentious about where they drive and they are very good about pulling in and avoiding everything in the yard.
February 19, 2017
K.H.
CARP LAKE, MI
Tina is always cheerful and nice when I call...answers any questions I might have...a pleasure talking too. I am not sure of what the delivery man's name is but he comes up to the house and leaves the ticket of how much propane was put in and when I get the chance to talk to him he is always very nice. I really like dealing with AmeriGas and when I hear negative opinions about AmeriGas I have to doubt them because I have never been treated unfairly and when AmeriGas says something they have always stood behind it. That is important to me. Everyone will complain about price but regardless I feel that AmeriGas is very competitive and don't take advantage of their customers. I am a happy customer!
February 18, 2017
M.H.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
They are just wonderful and willing to help you. Customer Service is great!
February 15, 2017
D.P.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
AmeriGas is there when you need them.
February 9, 2017
W.S.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
Theyre pretty prompt when we need gas the girls in the office are fantastic.
February 8, 2017
C.H.
INDIAN RIVER, MI
Their on time.
February 3, 2017
B.K.
MILLERSBURG, MI
The people were very pleasant.
February 2, 2017
D.N.
MILLERSBURG, MI
The ease of ordering propane and friendly customer service at the Cheboygan, MI store is what impressed me the most.
February 2, 2017
D.P.
INDIAN RIVER, MI
The wonderful lady that works in the office. I believe her name is Tammy. She is always incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. And the delivery driver that came out so quickly when my tank was so low. You guys are the best! Thank you!
February 2, 2017
R.N.
ONAWAY, MI
I needed a fill up they came and filled it up for me. There was no hassle and they are easy to do business with.
February 2, 2017
S.G.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
No comment.
January 27, 2017
D.G.
ONAWAY, MI
Prompt auto refil
January 23, 2017
P.T.T.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
I dont have to worry Im on a refill. They automatically fill the tanks.
January 22, 2017
S.G.
Levering, MI
Came and filled up tank with out me having to ask.
January 17, 2017
A.G.
MACKINAW CITY, MI
I liked the ease of working with them and the speed of the delivery.
January 17, 2017
R.S.
MACKINAW CITY, MI
I think they are dependable.
January 16, 2017
A.S.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
The installer called to clarify as to what we wanted.
January 14, 2017
R.H.
MILLERSBURG, MI
Promptness of delivery. Friendly driver.
January 9, 2017
R.M.
CHEBOYGAN, MI
I had no problems with Amerigas they are always there to keep me filled and with the billing.