AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   246 Reviews
146 MAIN STREET
CHESTER, CA 96020
(530) 258-4141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2017
H.K.
CHESTER, CA
Service in my area is fine. But I find the various email-notifications you send out about billing confusing.
April 1, 2017
K.H.
CANYON DAM, CA
The delivery man was very helpful in lighting all my appliances for me.
March 30, 2017
P.J.
WESTWOOD, CA
The office is conveniently located and the truck always keeps my tank full.
March 29, 2017
P.S.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
They personal contact is very good.
March 29, 2017
D.T.H.
CHESTER, CA
Always really helpful and good and no complaints.
March 29, 2017
R.B.
SUSANVILLE, CA
They have been a good provider for us. When I call for gas there is a delay due too the headquarters moved 35 miles away.
March 28, 2017
E.R.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was prompt.
March 27, 2017
D.W.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was prompt
March 11, 2017
J.L.
CHESTER, CA
Thank you for filling my propane tank. Thank you for your services.
March 11, 2017
C.T.
CANYONDAM, CA
Quick and friendly
March 3, 2017
D.S.
CHESTER, CA
They provide me hot water and heat.
March 3, 2017
J.L.
CHESTER, CA
They are real personable.
March 3, 2017
E.G.
CHESTER, CA
They called me back when they was ready to fill my tank; because my yard was full of snow.
March 3, 2017
R.H.
WESTWOOD, CA
I like them very much our tank in a closed yard they always closed the gate. They always very efficient.
February 28, 2017
M.M.
CHESTER, CA
Actual live person answered the phone and she was very pleasant and helpful. Also the service man who came to my house was very nice too.
February 21, 2017
D.L.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was professional and expedient.
February 18, 2017
B.S.
SUSANVILLE, CA
You delivered the same day we called.
February 17, 2017
A.H.
CHESTER, CA
I appreciate that I can remotely monitor the level of propane in the tank on line and that AmeriGas automatically goes out and tops it off when the tank gets low. Thanks for your ongoing service!
February 16, 2017
C.C.
WESTWOOD, CA
Online features and current co-op price agreement
February 13, 2017
R.P.
WESTWOOD, CA
They are on time and i have no problems with them. Everything is great.