AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   275 Reviews
146 MAIN STREET
CHESTER, CA 96020
(530) 258-4141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
J.R.
SUSANVILLE, CA
Your truck and driver wqs up the street and filling a neighbors tank on Linden way @Eagle Lake. Asked if he could fill my tank while here. HE DID IN EFFICIENT MANNER and worked out well. John
June 14, 2017
N.Z.S.
CHESTER, CA
The dependability of service!
June 6, 2017
S.D.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
I like that they check and the take fill it when needed.
June 1, 2017
C.O.
WESTWOOD, CA
They came on Saturday and pulled it all the way thru my garage to make it easier for me.
May 31, 2017
A.C.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was the technician willing to help out with the situation and to fix the problem.
May 31, 2017
T.M.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
The information that they gave me and how helpful they were.
May 23, 2017
B.I.
WESTWOOD, CA
Bobby, talked to supervisor and called me right back.
May 19, 2017
E.J.
CHESTER, CA
The office staff is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My delivery came on schedule at the price I was quoted. The staff member I spoke with was Bobby.
May 9, 2017
M.C.
CHESTER, CA
They made the delivery when requested.
May 6, 2017
S.R.S.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
Very reliable even under adverse snowy conditions
May 3, 2017
B.C.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
I feel they come on time when I need them. But I did feel like that the number of years I have been with them that the prices were to high with as much business as I have brought them.
May 3, 2017
G.T.N.
SUSANVILLE, CA
No comment.
April 28, 2017
M.S.
CHESTER, CA
They are on time when they are bringing the gas out and I really like the people in the office they are great.
April 14, 2017
H.K.
CHESTER, CA
Service in my area is fine. But I find the various email-notifications you send out about billing confusing.
April 1, 2017
K.H.
CANYON DAM, CA
The delivery man was very helpful in lighting all my appliances for me.
March 30, 2017
P.J.
WESTWOOD, CA
The office is conveniently located and the truck always keeps my tank full.
March 29, 2017
D.T.H.
CHESTER, CA
Always really helpful and good and no complaints.
March 29, 2017
R.B.
SUSANVILLE, CA
They have been a good provider for us. When I call for gas there is a delay due too the headquarters moved 35 miles away.
March 29, 2017
P.S.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
They personal contact is very good.
March 28, 2017
E.R.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was prompt.