AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   262 Reviews
146 MAIN STREET
CHESTER, CA 96020
(530) 258-4141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
B.I.
WESTWOOD, CA
Bobby, talked to supervisor and called me right back.
May 19, 2017
E.J.
CHESTER, CA
The office staff is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My delivery came on schedule at the price I was quoted. The staff member I spoke with was Bobby.
May 9, 2017
M.C.
CHESTER, CA
They made the delivery when requested.
May 6, 2017
S.R.S.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
Very reliable even under adverse snowy conditions
May 3, 2017
G.T.N.
SUSANVILLE, CA
No comment.
May 3, 2017
B.C.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
I feel they come on time when I need them. But I did feel like that the number of years I have been with them that the prices were to high with as much business as I have brought them.
April 28, 2017
M.S.
CHESTER, CA
They are on time when they are bringing the gas out and I really like the people in the office they are great.
April 14, 2017
H.K.
CHESTER, CA
Service in my area is fine. But I find the various email-notifications you send out about billing confusing.
April 1, 2017
K.H.
CANYON DAM, CA
The delivery man was very helpful in lighting all my appliances for me.
March 30, 2017
P.J.
WESTWOOD, CA
The office is conveniently located and the truck always keeps my tank full.
March 29, 2017
D.T.H.
CHESTER, CA
Always really helpful and good and no complaints.
March 29, 2017
R.B.
SUSANVILLE, CA
They have been a good provider for us. When I call for gas there is a delay due too the headquarters moved 35 miles away.
March 29, 2017
P.S.
LAKE ALMANOR, CA
They personal contact is very good.
March 28, 2017
E.R.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was prompt.
March 27, 2017
D.W.
WESTWOOD, CA
It was prompt
March 11, 2017
J.L.
CHESTER, CA
Thank you for filling my propane tank. Thank you for your services.
March 11, 2017
C.T.
CANYONDAM, CA
Quick and friendly
March 3, 2017
E.G.
CHESTER, CA
They called me back when they was ready to fill my tank; because my yard was full of snow.
March 3, 2017
R.H.
WESTWOOD, CA
I like them very much our tank in a closed yard they always closed the gate. They always very efficient.
March 3, 2017
D.S.
CHESTER, CA
They provide me hot water and heat.