AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
681 E CHICAGO RD
COLDWATER, MI 49036
(517) 278-4521
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
E.M.F.
BRONSON, MI
They really good every time I call them they are right there
April 20, 2017
S.R.
UNION CITY, MI
The customer service stood out the most to me. I went in and only paid my bill.
April 17, 2017
K.C.
COLDWATER, MI
courteous and prompt.
April 15, 2017
K.C.
QUINCY, MI
The are always timely and very efficient.
April 12, 2017
W.H.
LITCHFIELD, MI
They are right on time keeping us filled.
April 12, 2017
G.K.
TEKONSHA, MI
I have been with them for years. I had no problems.
April 12, 2017
L.D.
HOMER, MI
They fill up the tank I dont have to call them. They just come out and fill it.
April 3, 2017
S.D.
READING, MI
This last time how quick they brought the gas. I asked them to fill it one day and they filled it up the next day.
March 22, 2017
D.M.H.
COLDWATER, MI
Theyre good they know how to deliver and where to go in the driveway. They fill me up with whatever I need as I am a will call customer. I have been with them for 41 years.
March 16, 2017
T.R.
BURLINGTON, MI
They are prompted and they come in couple of days.
March 16, 2017
J.S.
SHERWOOD, MI
Timeliness.
March 14, 2017
L.S.
HOMER, MI
Never have to call for a fill up. They always seem to know. Sometimes they have a special coupon for something off the price. Nice fellows to fill your tank.
March 8, 2017
J.S.
EAST LEROY, MI
They were on time. They said they would be here and they were and a little faster than they said. They delivered it quicker.
March 8, 2017
C.W.
HILLSDALE, MI
He came on schedule.
March 1, 2017
M.K.J.
READING, MI
Lisa S. And her help.
March 1, 2017
W.F.
JONESVILLE, MI
I have no comment.
March 1, 2017
S.R.
COLDWATER, MI
They are nice people weve had them for a long time.
February 28, 2017
J.M.
BURLINGTON, MI
Helpful and friendly on the phone.
February 24, 2017
G.A.B.V.
COLDWATER, MI
His thoroughness & safety inspection, a very nice guy.
February 23, 2017
N.C.
READING, MI
The timely fashion the person we spoke to to pay the bill was thoughtful good listener and its always like that.