AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   787 Reviews
496 PORTAL ST
COTATI, CA 94931
(707) 795-7998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
K.V.
GUERNEVILLE, CA
I like how you deliver to the house without me calling to say I need gas. I know it is auto delivered, but it is nice to have. So thank you very much.
November 19, 2017
N.R.
PETALUMA, CA
Ease of ordering refills. Service in a timely manner.
November 19, 2017
R.G.
SONOMA, CA
We never have to call...refills are always timed perfectly.
November 18, 2017
G.K.
BODEGA BAY, CA
Their explanation on charges.
November 17, 2017
C.A.F.D.T.
SONOMA, CA
Hate the wait time for 'will call' customers, but both the office (Donna and Marianna) and the driver, (Jacob) are super fabulous....
November 16, 2017
D.S.
GUERNEVILLE, CA
November 13, 2017
E.S.
SONOMA, CA
friendly call from servicer when on property.
November 13, 2017
J.F.
BODEGA BAY, CA
WE never worry about running low. Thank you,
November 13, 2017
J.M.
GLEN ELLEN, CA
After the October 2017 fires, Amerigas was incredibly responsive in getting the propane turned back on. Great customer service!
November 12, 2017
C.P.
NAPA, CA
great driver...he went out of his way to make sure we got our gas. You better keep him because he does a wonderful job.
November 12, 2017
D.S.
SONOMA, CA
Knowledge of the installer and the ability to do whatever it takes to get me up and working.
November 12, 2017
S.R.
MONTE RIO, CA
Ease in ordering, kind customer service reps
November 7, 2017
J.T.
BODEGA BAY, CA
They responded quickly and have a contract price with th development I live in that saves me alot on the price .
November 6, 2017
J.G.
BODEGA BAY, CA
Promptness in responding to my problem.
November 3, 2017
S.S.
NAPA, CA
Ease of ordering on line and quick delivery as scheduled.
November 2, 2017
M.G.
BODEGA BAY, CA
Courtesy and service from the driver who filled my propane tank last week.
October 29, 2017
P.D.
FORESTVILLE, CA
Been with them since the beginning of time! No complaints.
October 27, 2017
J.G.
SONOMA, CA
Seamless.
October 26, 2017
B.L.
MONTE RIO, CA
Price and service.
October 23, 2017
E.M.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
they are able to tailor make a payment plan based on individual needs