AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   505 Reviews
496 PORTAL ST
COTATI, CA 94931
(707) 795-7998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
E.L.
SONOMA, CA
My delivery person was friendly, knowlegable and informative.
February 23, 2017
D.C.
GUERNEVILLE, CA
I always have gas. They check my tank and know my needs. I don't run out as I have with other companies.
February 23, 2017
F.V.O.
HEALDSBRUG, CA
An actual person answered the phone! Very rare in today's world, and a welcome relief to the "Please listen carefully, as our menu has changed" robot voice. Thanks so much. Refill requested seems to have been prompt.
February 22, 2017
S.B.F.
BODEGA BAY, CA
QUick response to rrequest
February 20, 2017
D.D.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
They came on time.
February 18, 2017
K.A.C.M.
DILLON BEACH, CA
I appreciate the friendly and efficient help over the phone :)
February 18, 2017
E.H.
SANTA ROSA, CA
So far so good. Reasonable rates. Reasonable people. Good follow through. Hope it continues.
February 14, 2017
A.A.
BODEGA BAY, CA
Most all employees are attentive and available
February 13, 2017
E.I.P.
KENWOOD, CA
Friendly and experienced
February 13, 2017
M.B.
KENWOOD, CA
Automatic delivery topped off my gas tank before I needed to call - was nice not to have to worry about running out.
February 13, 2017
S.C.
MONTE RIO, CA
He is kind courteous and on time.
February 10, 2017
C.G.
BODEGA BAY, CA
The billing is incorrect with every delivery. Every delivery is either at the incorrect rate per gallon or includes fees that we do not pay. The ladies who help resolve the issues on the phone are wonderful but we do not understand why the billing cannot be correct the first time for each delivery.
February 9, 2017
M.M.C.
BODEGA BAY, CA
Excellent response to contract complaint
February 8, 2017
M.M.
BODEGA BAY, CA
1. After hours a real person answered the phone. 2. The local office called right away 3. A truck was out within hours to fill my tank (on a Saturday) 4. The driver was wonderful Thank you for your great customer service!
February 6, 2017
T.W.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
The driver
February 5, 2017
F.V.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
Promptly call back with follow up
February 4, 2017
R.L.
GLEN ELLEN, CA
We were parked in the way of one of your vehicles and then we were asked politely to move our vehicle out of the way.
February 2, 2017
A.P.
BODEGA BAY, CA
They are finally keeping my tanks full.
February 2, 2017
L.M.
MONTE RIO, CA
The people at the office are friendly.
January 30, 2017
L.B.
HEALDSBURG, CA
The man who delivered our propane and checked the tank. Top of the line in customer service, he makes is want to have propane delivered again soon!