AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   67 Reviews
4996 STATE RD 231 SOUTH
CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN 47933
(765) 866-0210
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
T.M.
ROACHDALE, IN
Besides the fact that you are the lowest price around with half first fill up with a 2 year contact your whole staff were wonderful. The men that checked everything for leaks and filled the tank were very professional.
November 26, 2016
C.C.
GEORGETOWN, IL
The professionalism and politeness of the technician that examined our propane tank was amazing I would recommend amerigas to anyone
November 26, 2016
J.P.
ATTICA, IN
The courtesy and helpfulness of the person on the phone and promptness of the delivery.
November 26, 2016
J.C.
LAFAYETTE, IN
The friendliness of everyone i had contact with
November 21, 2016
A.C.
WEST LAFAYETTE, IN
Mike always takes care of us.
November 18, 2016
S.A.R.S.
CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
I like the efficiency of AmeriGas.
November 18, 2016
D.D.Z.A.
LAFAYETTE, IN
Show up and delivery the gas . Leave the bill in the door. Then I get a bill in the mail in a few days later.
November 18, 2016
P.F.
CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
I like that you only have to call them and it it is taken care of.
November 14, 2016
J.H.
LEBANON, IN
Great customer service
November 12, 2016
S.S.
WEST LAFAYETTE, IN
Quick response to my request for propane, and efficient and pleasant office personnel.
November 10, 2016
J.S.
LEBANON, IN
Telephone conversations are always helpful and cheerfully received. If we have had the occasion to run out of gas, usually on a VERY cold day, more is delivered promptly and without complaint.
November 10, 2016
G.S.
LAFAYETTE, IN
They were friendly and committed to the schedule i had.
November 7, 2016
G.H.
LEBANON, IN
Have been an Amerigas customer since early 1980's. Delivery staff very friendly and have never had a problem running out of Propane. Other than the outside storage tank needs cleaning up and painted, I have no complaints.
November 6, 2016
R.P.
GREENCASTLE, IN
The helpfullness of the office personal
November 5, 2016
B.P.
GREENCASTLE, IN
They have always been kind and friendly.
November 5, 2016
T.F.
CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
Good all the way around. I dont have any complaint.
November 4, 2016
Z.A.R.S.
KIRKLIN, IN
Whenever I call they are helpful and friendly and they get us propane fast.
November 3, 2016
J.C.
COVINGTON, IN
I feel they were here earlier than they said they would be signed me up and in and out.
November 2, 2016
P.C.
WHITESTOWN, IN
Personal touch
October 29, 2016
J.G.S.
OTTERBEIN, IN
Your service has been most satisfactory