AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   164 Reviews
3049 HIGHWAY 70 E
CROSSVILLE, TN 38555
(931) 484-7575
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
M.R.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
I like they were prompt.
March 20, 2017
M.M.
CROSSVILLE, TN
Very fast fill up on a cold day when we were completely out of gas. Also, spoke with Brittany on the telephone. I was very impressed with her friendly demeanor and helpful attitude. This is a rare quality in this day and age.
March 18, 2017
K.H.
ROCKWOOD, TN
The service technician was polite and friendly.
March 9, 2017
G.H.
CROSSVILLE, TN
Its a ten. It is a little more expensive than natural gas.
March 2, 2017
L.A.D.W.
CROSSVILLE, TN
They come regularly and check the level in our tank without me having to monitor the levels myself.
March 2, 2017
R.H.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Everybody was friendly.
February 20, 2017
J.J.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Quick and responsive service
February 18, 2017
J.C.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Quick and efficient service.
February 18, 2017
G.H.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Prompt response
February 18, 2017
A.C.
CROSSVILLE, TN
When I finally got the unit straightened out the man came out & got right to it. I had trouble getting the fireplace up to his specs. I didnt use the company he recommended. They were rude & had bad reviews.
February 17, 2017
B.B.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Agent very professional and helpful
February 16, 2017
D.M.
JAMESTOWN, TN
No comment.
February 13, 2017
J.K.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
You fill my tank without my having to constantly watch the level of gas. You seem to be a little expensive though. May have to check with other companies because of this.
February 12, 2017
P.S.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
It was easy to order online; the order was delivered timely and done quietly. A notice was left notifying of delivery.
February 11, 2017
S.M.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
They anticipate our need and take care of satisfying them , before we know it.
February 10, 2017
D.C.
PIKEVILLE, TN
I feel they are always here before I run out of propane.
February 10, 2017
S.M.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Its okay.
February 10, 2017
A.W.
GRANDVIEW, TN
I used them since Ive lived here.Theyve always been where I needed them.
February 6, 2017
L.V.
JAMESTOWN, TN
pleasant service guy
February 2, 2017
D.S.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
How friendly everyone that we came in contact was. The employees were very helpful on question we had. They went above and beyond to help you out.