AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   59 Reviews
3049 HIGHWAY 70 E
CROSSVILLE, TN 38555
(931) 484-7575
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
J.T.
CRAB ORCHARD, TN
We had a unit that we put in that had a leak in it. We had to get a new unit and they performed good service in getting out and testing the unit.
December 9, 2016
B.F.
SPARTA, TN
They just filled the tank and left.
December 9, 2016
A.L.
CROSSVILLE, TN
Willingness to work with me - a long time customer. Delivery was great as usual, with a courteous driver
December 3, 2016
J.K.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
The delivery guy works til late in the night. I am impressed. I like hustlers. [NAME REMOVED]
December 3, 2016
R.H.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Quickness
December 3, 2016
T.C.P.C.
CROSSVILLE, TN
Good service
December 2, 2016
P.S.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Polite, courteous answering all my questions and completing the fill-up quickly.
December 1, 2016
D.S.
CROSSVILLE, TN
You guys are great.
December 1, 2016
R.R.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Auto delivery set up and is working great to alleviate me having to monitor and call
November 26, 2016
K.M.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Everything was explained clearly and they took care of every detail to make the installation easy and timely.
November 24, 2016
A.S.
ALLARDT, TN
They are dependable.
November 20, 2016
A.L.
LANCING, TN
Early in my career I was a fire inspector and worked with your Naples, Fl branch. When I built a new home in TN, I knew exactly which LP Co I wanted to provide service for my new home. I am receiving the same high quality service from your Crossville, TN branch as I experienced inspecting the work of the Naples branch.
November 19, 2016
J.B.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
Its effortless on my part.
November 18, 2016
B.E.B.J.
CROSSVILLE, TN
Politeness and professionalism when they deliver my gas.
November 11, 2016
J.R.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
They are very prompt.
November 10, 2016
D.B.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
The ease of doing everything on line if we wish! The promptness of employees. Thank You
November 10, 2016
P.K.
JAMESTOWN, TN
Tim the installer was very helpful and friendly during the entire installation as was Charlie the man that came to fill our tank and Ellen that helped us in the store. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
November 5, 2016
C.T.E.
GRANDVIEW, TN
I liked the professionalism of the guy doing the inspection of the tank.
November 5, 2016
R.B.
CROSSVILLE, TN
They did let me set up on a payment plan.
November 4, 2016
J.J.
FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN
They were on time and very courteous.