AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   317 Reviews
211 HWY DD
CUBA, MO 65453
(573) 885-3331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
K.B.
STEELVILLE, MO
They all were very nice and helpful
November 21, 2017
T.J.
CUBA, MO
promt service honest reply to question
November 21, 2017
D.S.
CUBA, MO
Courteous and knowledgeable staff! Very quick respose time. So glad I chose Amerigas!
November 20, 2017
L.B.
CUBA, MO
Tech installed tank and explained what he was doing and why.
November 19, 2017
R.S.
CUBA, MO
Customer service rep
November 18, 2017
C.F.
CUBA, MO
They listened and offer a fair price with reasonable billing.
November 14, 2017
J.H.
CUBA, MO
The people are excellent to work with, they are so kind, they take their time, and they listen to you. The man who filled my tank explain some things to me, he was really nice and polite. John Let me go on monthly payments and that really helped out a lot. This is the first time I've ever had this kind of gas before I've always had electric. It seems to be working out OK. Thank You
November 13, 2017
D.S.
ROLLA, MO
My delivery person is always eager to answer my questions. He is always prompt with deliveries.
November 12, 2017
D.W.
CUBA, MO
Very professional, careing.
November 11, 2017
V.C.
CUBA, MO
We've always been treated well by your employees. I understand that it's tough to maintain the balance between an acceptable price for your products and hiring and keeping well trained employees. However, your company appears to have the challenge well in hand. Thanks for the job you do. Vern Cornelius
November 8, 2017
D.D.F.
CUBA, MO
They are proactive in making sure we are always properly serviced and the tank is full. The management of the local operation is excellent.
November 6, 2017
W.H.
CUBA, MO
Inspection of fuel lines and tank. Refurbishment of tank. Your techs where curtious However, we paid for 250 gallons and 202 was put in?
November 6, 2017
R.S.
CUBA, MO
They were able to deliver gas when O needed it..
November 6, 2017
L.S.
LEASBURG, MO
Quality and service
November 5, 2017
J.P.
STEELVILLE, MO
the guys putting in tank were fast and did well the gas was delivered in a few days thank you
November 5, 2017
D.A.B.W.
OWENSVILLE, MO
the cuba office is very reliable and profesonal. have been a customer for close to 25 years. always recomend them to family and friends.
November 5, 2017
E.H.
CUBA, MO
A good price with prebuy securing that price per gallon
November 3, 2017
N.S.
OWENSVILLE, MO
Fast responce. Always very helpful with setting up fill dates. Polite and helpful office personel.
October 30, 2017
S.W.
OWENSVILLE, MO
Friendly people and quick service!
October 29, 2017
A.M.
CUBA, MO
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain since we had never had propane before.