AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   188 Reviews
211 HWY DD
CUBA, MO 65453
(573) 885-3331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
G.K.
LEASBURG, MO
Well i give them a call the man deliver. I have no trouble or no aggravation.
February 17, 2017
M.H.
ROLLA, MO
I have been a customer for over 15 years. The office staff and delivery personnel are friendly and attentive. I appreciate their service.
February 16, 2017
C.W.
CUBA, MO
the people.
February 16, 2017
O.T.
CUBA, MO
AmeriGas is good in a small town.
February 10, 2017
R.B.
STEELVILLE, MO
I was very pleased with the help from the front office when scheduling became a conflict. Travis Henson was also a great person to work with during installation of the tank and testing of the lines, he showed great customer service.
February 10, 2017
B.B.
CUBA, MO
I like the prices and service.
February 10, 2017
F.R.
OWENSVILLE, MO
The fact we have small dogs they have to come through fencethey call before they come when puppies are out its very nice of them.
February 9, 2017
B.B.
SULLIVAN, MO
They regulate their deliveries and they never let me run out of propane Basically they dont let me get down to 20%.
February 9, 2017
J.S.
CUBA, MO
The call I made was answered promptly and the delivery of the gas was within a few days from the call. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
February 6, 2017
C.B.
STEELVILLE, MO
When ordering my gas lady was very nice and courteous help me out and delivery with prompt I've never had a problem with these AmeriGas very good company
February 6, 2017
P.C.
CUBA, MO
The tech who came to my house for a safety check
February 3, 2017
M.M.
CUBA, MO
The service person was polite nice conscientious on what he did and made sure he was correct.
February 3, 2017
A.P.
CUBA, MO
I liked the professional customer service that I was given.
January 30, 2017
S.E.
STEELVILLE, MO
The ease to get propane.
January 30, 2017
D.S.
CUBA, MO
Friendly and prompt. Love the auto fill. Don't need to worry
January 29, 2017
J.A.
SALEM, MO
Friendly customer service and fast delivery. Thank you
January 27, 2017
E.W.
CUBA, MO
The price our group leader negotiated for us.
January 24, 2017
D.W.
ROLLA, MO
They are very professional and courteous. Also they do what they say they are going to do.
January 24, 2017
M.F.
ROLLA, MO
We werent home so I guess I can say they were quick with their response.
January 22, 2017
M.H.
OWENSVILLE, MO
Very prompt in delivery of propane