AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   255 Reviews
29216 HWY 27
DUNDEE, FL 33838
(863) 439-1597
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
M.F.
Lake Placid, FL
Everyone from the delivery people to the office girls are great😃
June 12, 2017
M.N.
BARTOW, FL
Just having gas.
June 12, 2017
J.G.
WINTER HAVEN, FL
The friendliness. He was professional did his job and did it well.
June 9, 2017
D.E.W.
POINCIANA, FL
Convenience, I don't have to worry about running out of gas or paying my bill, everything is done automaticcaly
June 9, 2017
C.L.
POINCIANA, FL
A lady called and offered me a discount. I accepted. Lately I have been buying gas to keep the pilot light lit. I very rarely turn on the heater.
June 8, 2017
D.C.
DAVENPORT, FL
I called in an order and the guy came when he was schedule so everything went as planned.
June 3, 2017
D.C.
FORT MEADE, FL
I like how quick they were here.
June 2, 2017
E.C.R.
SEBRING, FL
They response to calls quick.
May 26, 2017
G.S.
FROSTPROOF, FL
It happened without us being here.
May 26, 2017
L.P.L.D.L.M.
SEBRING, FL
That the driver came in our office to tell him about what he just did and how was his experience. Great customer service. Also I called for service and the customer service representative was able to sent a delivery truck in less than 30 minutes after I called. Fastest service ever! They also called me to let me know that delivery truck was on his was and they place another call when the truck arrive to our laundry facilities!
May 25, 2017
J.T.
WINTER HAVEN, FL
From the time I made the initial phone call to your office, (and a subsequent call) I was treated professionally by your representative (s). (Sorry, forgot their name(s) ). I was also available when the delivery driver came to my home. I had a few questions regarding my Tank inspection (I think it is called a PFI) and the different valves and such on top of my tank. This driver was patient and professional in answering all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned that I understood his answers. Great experience. Keep it up guys!
May 23, 2017
V.D.L.C.S.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Good service
May 23, 2017
R.M.
HAINES CITY, FL
When you call for delivery they come at any time.
May 23, 2017
J.A.M.A.
WINTER HAVEN, FL
Their knowledge and friendly service.
May 17, 2017
J.O.
DAVENPORT, FL
They aren't done until they are sure everything is done right. They check and double check. Extremely professional especially Scott
May 17, 2017
J.S.
WAHNETA, FL
The technician was nice and did a good job.
May 8, 2017
J.M.
BARTOW, FL
Theyre on time. I called on Tuesday and the guy got over the same day.
May 8, 2017
H.R.
WINTER HAVEN, FL
they deliver just like I like; not when my tank is completely out but when its at about 30%.
May 1, 2017
W.O.
Lake Wales, FL
Theyre very fast & efficient.
May 1, 2017
W.E.M.J.
HAINES CITY, FL
They were prompt.